HOLIDAY LETTINGS book direct with the owners The time of a holiday
IHA Holiday lettings
531390

The last reviews

4.5/5 - Sensational

Our second time at the villa. This time we had the use of the new (since our last stay) tower bedroom which was ideal for us as we traveled with our son and his family, which meant they had a whole side to the villa to themselves and we had somewhere quiet to retreat to!
Villa is well equipped and was exactly as stated in the literature.

Would wholeheartedly recommend the villa to anyone wanting a relaxing holiday in a lovely location. You definitely need a car to explore the area and a powerful one to get up the steep hills.

Owners really helpful. Perfect and hope to go back there soon.

Photo of the rice fields just below the villa, where we found many wonderful walks.Photo of the rice fields just below the villa, where we found many wonderful walks. © paulmich @CC
Spectacular Sunset from bedroom roof terrace  Spectacular Sunset from bedroom roof terrace © paulmich @CC
Michele S.
Owner
26/01/2018
Many thanks for this lovely review, we do endeavour to make your holiday as enjoyable and relaxing as possible, and it's nice to know it's appreciated! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Discover this accommodation
#50104 Villa Pego
5/5 - Perfect

First of all,

Vivi and Gary thank you very much for the great hospitality you offered me during the time of my stay!
I can only say good things about the apartment and the area where the apartment is located. During the day you can enjoy nice blue beaches with wonderfall and clear water and during the night there is a variety of restaurans and bars you can choose to go to. Everything important you need is 5 minutes max. away by car.

Its the perfect place for people who just want to relax and forget about all the stress from the normal daily routine.

Again, thank you very much. I am already looking forward to visit Greece and this place again!

Discover this accommodation
#55364 Flat-Apartments Mavro Lithari
5/5 - Perfect

All around a great holiday! Plenty of Sun, warmth and relaxation. For active, there are many ways, cycling or canoeing, hiking etc.. This stroll through the farmer's markets in various cities of the surroundings beautiful!

Service and assistance 1A, very friendly and helpful.

The House grounds itself invites only to feel good. Decorated with a lot of love, we find class.

Everything in the heart during the holiday, we will be back.

Discover this accommodation
#51573 Provençal House Propiac
5/5 - Excellent

In addition to the titrated couldn't tell, and in fact the only thing I can do is come back in late June with family and friends.

The Sardinian maskThe Sardinian mask © MoreiraJ @CC
The Sardinian maskThe Sardinian mask © MoreiraJ @CC
Giorgio C.
Owner
25/01/2018
Hi Juliana.
See you soon in June!
Kisses to everyone.
Discover this accommodation
#57941 Triplex Cardedu
5/5 - Unequalled

Great friendliness of the owners. Beautiful discovery of the nature of the Pyrenees and a wealth of history through the villages, monuments, abbeys,... with the added regional products: time of cherries and local wine quality and abundance!
Very nice apartment and functional for two people.

Discover this accommodation
#34563 Flat-Apartments Arles-sur-Tech
4.5/5 - Extra

We have spent 2 weeks in La Linbrisanne and were very welcomed by the two owners.

We had quite a few golf stuff with us and were glad we could Park close to the entrance.
The House has a good atmosphere with many authentic elements of the original farmhouse. It is certainly not a standard holiday house with its decor and there was proper.

In short, we have enjoyed the area, are tasty went shopping in Maastricht and Aachen, and especially lazy read a nice book on the spacious terrace with a delicious glass of wine around the clock by five.

Discover this accommodation
#10544 Tudor style house Sippenaeken
5/5 - Admirable

Since the year 2000 I spend my vacation in the residence ARINELLA at least one or two times per year and have a rest this very well, because the facility is ideally located near the beach with railway connection to Calvi or l'Ile Rousse.

At night, it's totally calm and you can sleep almost better than at home. The resort is well maintained, the comfort increases from year to year.

A stay at the residence ARINELLA is absolutely recommended.

View of the Citadel of CalviView of the Citadel of Calvi © DietmarK @CC
Looking Punta CaldanuLooking Punta Caldanu © DietmarK @CC
La Revellata peninsulaLa Revellata peninsula © DietmarK @CC
Bay of CalviBay of Calvi © DietmarK @CC
Gulf of PortoGulf of Porto © DietmarK @CC
Discover this accommodation
#57911 Flat-Apartments Lumio
5/5 - Extra

This condo had everything we needed and was directly on the beach.

We will definitely be back.

Discover this accommodation
#58008 Traditional accommodation Marco Island
5/5 - Remarkable

Apartment, beautiful weather, friendly owners and nice neighbors!

The recipe for a perfect holiday...

Discover this accommodation
#34563 Flat-Apartments Arles-sur-Tech
5/5 - Excellent

The Villa is very nice there's plenty of room inside and out is very good for family vacations.
The village is very quiet, the Lagoa de Óbidos is just to read a few km. compliments to the Owner because he was always very friendly

Nelson G.
Owner
24/01/2018
Thank you, Mr. Joaquim,
You are always welcome at Villa Gonçalo.
Discover this accommodation
#21095 Villa Nadadouro
5/5 - Extra

We were all, family, children, and family very comfortable, with all kinds of tea in the House, and a wonderful view.

Of course, urbanization, has everything, pool, spa, playground, tennis court, squash... Even restaurant, in summer...

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED... Repeat as soon as possible...

Views from the master bedroomViews from the master bedroom © JOSEABALSERANTES @CC
Views from the lounge by nightViews from the lounge by night © JOSEABALSERANTES @CC
Discover this accommodation
#31300 Villa O Grove
4.5/5 - Extra

We rented this cottage for 8 months as we build our House.
It was a great happiness we are living in this beautiful large cottage neat and very warm as the owners. The decoration was chosen with delight and many tastes according to feng-shui art.

In short, bous we recommend, this cottage!

Discover this accommodation
#16951 Former Storehouse Coutisse
5/5 - Unequalled

We loved living in this beautiful House. The space is great and the owners are very hospitable.

We rented it for 8 months, because my husband and months to build our House.

This House has been decorated in a very warm and friendly way.

Really, we recommend this cottage, it is a quiet and relaxing place.

Discover this accommodation
#16951 Former Storehouse Coutisse
5/5 - Unequalled

We stayed in Mala Boutique in january and it was really nice.
The island is beautiful and the bikini beach is near the hotel.
They offer daily excursions. we took 3 excursions
also they arrange us the Transfer back to airport

Dhangethi bikini beach Dhangethi bikini beach © LubaL @CC
Discover this accommodation
#18576 Villa Dhangethi
5/5 - Wonderful

Family welcome, comfortable home and quiet area.

We will definitely be back

Discover this accommodation
#67385 Flat-Apartments Marina di Campo
4.5/5 - Excellent

We have been here in February 2017. We are still in love with this House and looking for a similar accommodation. What was it tastefully.
We felt right at home. We were received with homemade cake in a warm House. Delicious, those two fires. We have enjoyed.

We choose never for the same accommodation or environment, but if we were to do so then we went here for sure.

Good start to cook in the well-equipped kitchen.Good start to cook in the well-equipped kitchen. © AnnekeMaessen @CC
Discover this accommodation
#77534 Typical House Escombres-et-le-Chesnois
5/5 - Admirable

Modern, clean, big and comfortable apartment, we came back soon.

Thanks

View from the balconyView from the balcony © LOGANG @CC
Discover this accommodation
#71960 Aparthotel Ustroń
4.5/5 - Extra

We had a very nice stay in your villa, very clean.

Thanks for these delicious local meals and these succulent lobster prepared by Flavio and served by Tania and Victor.

See you soon can be, without the cash!

Thanks Tania for salsa classes.

Discover absolutely.

Maryse and Jean-Manuel, Sylvie and Poly, Antonia and José, Fatima and Antonio.

Discover this accommodation
#47022 Villa Brisas del Mar
4.5/5 - Unequalled

Living myself in Paris and friends of mine visiting, we needed a bigger place for them to stay and meet. Marta's place was really nice and quite cosy, perfect for us. The area is great! Also super well connected to all of Paris. We'll keep this address and my friends will be back ASAP.
Thank you, Marta!

Discover this accommodation
#59061 Studio Flat Paris 18th district
4.5/5 - Magnificent

Very beautiful, modern apartment and super friendly hosts. also located in the middle of impressionater and incredibly beautiful nature! horizontal idyllic and quiet location at the edge of the forest and so central (only 3 min walk to the coop, post).

All around perfect!

right on the doorstep to the trail come, that leads to this wonderful views! Echt top!right on the doorstep to the trail come, that leads to this wonderful views! Echt top! © cs1188 @CC
the bus is one super fast (10 minutes) in a the major ski areas (e.g. here skiing on corviglia)the bus is one super fast (10 minutes) in a the major ski areas (e.g. here skiing on corviglia) © cs1188 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#23829 Flat-Apartments Pontresina
5/5 - Extraordinary

This is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed at!
The staff are so friendly and really sociable, the rooms and bathrooms are clean.
There is free breakfast and a free communal dinner every day, which u can sign up to; I don't know any other hostel that offers this.

They have a PS4 with many games such as fifa 18, a netflix account, sky TV with cinema and sports, and to top it all of a massive 70'' TV to make the most of it all.

I will deffo be back!

BreakfastBreakfast © SD33 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#36401 Victorian House Earls Court
4.5/5 - Remarkable

We just returned from a week at Monticello, a great week. The "casuccia" House is very nice, clean, comfortable. Well placed in the village, I recommend you to go there.

J.Pisson Paris

Discover this accommodation
#56732 House Monticello
3/5 - Right

House is not new, but very clean and good maintenanced. Beach only some steps from the house, but not for little children when windy. In general all the beaches on Exuma are perfect and need just minutes to get them. There are a lot of groceries out of dates “use before” in refrigerator. Host are friendly, helpful. But! Keep in mind, you will see them everywhere and every time. They got in the house to check everything just we got out. He even get in bedroom when my wife and daughter were sleeping and woke her. Check out at 10 am.

Rust teens in refrigerator.Rust teens in refrigerator. © GolikR @CC
Out of shelf life.Out of shelf life. © GolikR @CC
Discover this accommodation
#54110 House George Town
5/5 - Magnificent

The pontoon at the end of the terrace makes it possible to dock the boat.
The outdoor summer kitchen is ideal for entertaining friends.
The owner is available 24 hours a day by mail or telephone and cuts in 4 to satisfy our every wish.
The swimming pool is at the end of the garden and the parking is secured by an electric barrier.

Perfect stay for my wife's 70th birthday!

To recommend :-)

Mireille M.
Owner
16/01/2018
Thank you and best wishes for this new year!
Discover this accommodation
#9586 Fisherman's House Port Grimaud
5/5 - Gorgeous

What a pleasure to dock our boat to the private Pier that overlooks the terrace of the House.
We were able to enjoy every day of the summer kitchen with the refrigerator and the barbecue-plancha and the superb terrace partially shaded.
The pool is very clean, warm and calm with space to sleep in the Sun. There is the TV in the rooms! Small terrace of our House where we took our breakfast in the Sun.
The kitchen is super well equipped with all the necessary equipment.
We will stay at this great place!

Initially the House, we were able to discover wonderful places by the sea!Initially the House, we were able to discover wonderful places by the sea! © robinet @CC
Mireille M.
Owner
16/01/2018
Thank you Sir, looking forward to welcoming you there again!
Discover this accommodation
#9586 Fisherman's House Port Grimaud
5/5 - Grandiose

Me and my family booked two gorgeous villas, I stayed in Diamond villa, and what can i say about this fantastic experience.

Jacuzzis, two great pools, fantastic sunsets from our porches, friendly staff and most importantly very clean.

A great quiet luxury place, ideal for relaxing, and very close to the village Oia via an easy walking passage. Also the villas were very comfortable with a lot of space.

We will return next summer, and thats for sure.

Marcos K.
Owner
16/01/2018
Thank you so much for your kind words. With pleasure, we will be expecting you to stay at ''OIA SUNSET VILLAS'' whenever you want.
Discover this accommodation
#66411 Cycladic style House Oia (Ia)
4.5/5 - Wonderful

We arranged this stay to enjoy Sardinia Ogliastra especially without that there were too many tourists.
Hikers every day we would change itinerary but surely we must mention the paths in the mountains (heels) of Osini and Ulassai. Great!
Now anyone who knows Sardinia Ogliastra can offer you know everything and especially the choice between the sea and the mountains in just 30.
Put a nice plate of culurgiones, a piece of "porceddu", Cannonau, Seadas and much, much more and is immediately delirium.
A hug to those who has been so gracious to us and give us the "right" straight.
Elen, Francis and the whole group.

try and catch me if you riuscite....eh...eh....eh.try and catch me if you riuscite....eh...eh....eh. © MarcoMiele @CC
NiceNice © MarcoMiele @CC
Giorgio C.
Owner
16/01/2018
Thanks again for your return.
We are always happy to host you and your friends.
See you soon.
Giorgio and family.
Discover this accommodation
#57941 Triplex Cardedu
5/5 - Stunning

Ratings and so the notes speak for themselves!

Thanks again.

Relaxing in the middle of the forest

Discover this accommodation
#60932 Stone-Built House Chirols
4/5 - Grandiose

Castelnuovo Dei Sabbioni: Enjoyed a week with a few friends in the great house of Jo and Tonny! Beautiful location, nice to come back after the trips but also super pleasant to move from one terrace to the other to relax by the pool or the hot tub or just enjoy the view over the Arno Valley. Then we are not talking about the great welcome with delicious homemade snacks (well, snacks, really lots of food after this is impossible). The house is equipped with all comforts, very charming furnishings, great beds, perfect!
The host Jo knows a lot about the area and gives tips on the way where you definitely have to take a look. In short: A very nice holiday in a beautiful environment.

Discover this accommodation
#36626 Villa Castelnuovo dei Sabbioni
5/5 - Grandiose

Very nice set of houses with lots of character and in the style of the region that can accommodate 40 people.
Good location, close to historic sites and Sarlat.
The decoration of the House is neat.
Friendly very helpful owners.
Cuisine of high quality local produce.
Exceptional memory for our anniversary. I highly recommend!

Michèle G.
Owner
13/01/2018
What a joy to know that you have been fully satisfied with your birthday weekend.
That's why we try to do the best.
Thank you very much and look forward
to seeing you again for another of your stays in Périgord Noir;
We wish you a very happy New Year 2018.

cordially

Michèle and Jean Pierre Gauderlot
Discover this accommodation
#1583 Main Farm House Sainte-Mondane
5/5 - Sensational

Great location, comfortable house ideal for hiking beautiful house new bathroom fantastic terrace accomodating In the summer nzeker worth veelmte do in the area with the efhte bergklasiekers.

Nice after a day of hikingNice after a day of hiking © Jaap @CC
Breakfast on terraceBreakfast on terrace © Jaap @CC
The Mont BlancThe Mont Blanc © Jaap @CC
Discover this accommodation
#65700 Wooden Chalet Saint-Nicolas-de-Véroce
4/5 - Perfect

Very nice apartment to modern standards, very quiet and well located.
The apartment is in a nice and peaceful area.
The nearby Beach for children is a definite plus.

The nearby BeachThe nearby Beach © ArcosJ @CC
Discover this accommodation
#56537 Flat-Apartments Ploemeur
4/5 - Superb

The neighborhood is very quiet, very nice home with its large covered veranda. The volumes are large and the very friendly owner.

We had a very nice stay.

Discover this accommodation
#23100 Villa La Gaulette
5/5 - Perfect

I've been several times lodged at the House of cinema in Nijar, the last in March, and if it is a good place to get lost and enjoy of its tranquility, its nearby beaches, activities, their nights film and barbecues and of course its gastronomy.

Thanks to Mayte to host not indicated a lot of activities we could do, and in the special by his recommended tour of an Almeria unknown to us and the discovery of his house of the butterflies.

We will return.

This salad very rich!This salad very rich! © ConsueloSA @CC
See the entry puera already gives me comfortSee the entry puera already gives me comfort © ConsueloSA @CC
Teresa M.
Owner
11/01/2018
Chelo, thanks to you for visiting us, for choosing us to fill us with your joy, your desire to share, to live, to laugh. We look forward to showing you and 'drinking' many more movies in the courtyard of the Casa del Cine. Be wherever you go, come back!
Discover this accommodation
#13260 Village House Níjar
5/5 - Magnificent

A lovely house. We had phenomenal with children and barbecue in the courtyard.

The bucearo and snorkel spectacular beaches, and plenty of activities to do around.

We will return soon.

Teresa M.
Owner
11/01/2018
Gloria, thank you for visiting us with your family and value us: at Casa del Cine we always wait for you, to live new 'movies', with open endings, where to include arguments and moments with that Cabo Azul for its sea that is impossible to forget. See you soon! Mayte!
Discover this accommodation
#13260 Village House Níjar
4/5 - Grandiose

Excellent location, comfortable and fun stay with distribution and decoration.

I recommend it 100%

... Plastic sea view from the rooftop... Plastic sea view from the rooftop © Mpvalper @CC
Teresa M.
Owner
11/01/2018
Mari Paz thank you very much for choosing the CasadelCine as 'headquarters' to visit and enjoy the surroundings of the Cabo de Gata Níjar Natural Park. Until forever! Mayte
Discover this accommodation
#13260 Village House Níjar
5/5 - Sublime

Ideal place to spend with the the family and share for a few days is a beautiful house with its inhabitants and neighbors. Us... my daughter and I... share it with the owner and his family and they were... calm and special fun days.

We hope to repeat

Teresa M.
Owner
11/01/2018
Monica fondly remembers your visit, the games with the children, the concert we went to and in general, all the 'life' that we live in this wonderful place in the World that is the CasadelCine in Níjar. Thank you for leaving your opinion that will help to keep filling our spaces of shared stories.
A hug, Mayte and Saúl
Discover this accommodation
#13260 Village House Níjar
4.5/5 - Very Suitable

We had booked this holiday home in May and were impressed by the location and the beautiful furnishings.
All beautiful sandy beaches are within easy reach. The tourist town of Pula is only a few km away.
We had a successful holiday in the cottage and can recommend it.

The beautiful beaches of CHIAThe beautiful beaches of CHIA © CANCRO @CC
Discover this accommodation
#38944 Bungalow Domus de Maria
4.5/5 - Extra

Très bon séjour dans l'appartement ce cette belle villa avec très beau jardin.

Cette location de vacances est proche de toutes commodités.

Super accueil du propriètaire !

The baths of Couloubret to recommendThe baths of Couloubret to recommend © ValerR @CC
Discover this accommodation
#52593 Flat-Apartments Ax-les-Thermes
5/5 - Impeccable

Very happy with our stay nice modern apartment decorated with taste.
excellent location close to everything: no car needed.
Very nice view from the room and stay on the mountain.
Great home!

I recommend without hesitation.
Thank you

Thermes - great family ski resortThermes - great family ski resort © ValerR @CC
Discover this accommodation
#35232 Flat-Apartments Ax-les-Thermes
5/5 - Very Nice

The House, the comfort, the swimming pool, the environment, the sweetness of is prelacer in a dream place!

Discover this accommodation
#56732 House Monticello
5/5 - Very Nice

A super nice Bungalow with great views. Always worth a trip!

Sardinia holiday 2017Sardinia holiday 2017 © Sardegna @CC
Discover this accommodation
#38944 Bungalow Domus de Maria
5/5 - Perfect

Excellent place for family holidays. Amazing atmosphere, a beautiful garden and a terrace, we have grills ... What is super about the corner have a supermarket and not a nice relic. And everywhere to feel the scent of the sea ...

Discover this accommodation
#65097 Stone-Built House Kornić
5/5 - Good

We came to Alexandra David-Neel, and we found many riches hiking, geology and Land art with Andy Goldsworthy

The galabre a torrent up this summerThe galabre a torrent up this summer © JackyC @CC
Landscape funny RobinesLandscape funny Robines © JackyC @CC
Discover this accommodation
#60127 Provençal House La Robine sur Galabre
4/5 - Remarkable

Very comfortable apartment, very well laid out with a nice view of the mountains and the track. We came to 4 adults and 1 baby without worry. The owner is very accommodating and charming. Recommend.

Discover this accommodation
#66399 Flat-Apartments Méribel Mottaret
4.5/5 - Unequalled

Great location, quiet and close to the beaches.
The House is beautiful, perfect hospitality, to recommend.

Discover this accommodation
#7359 Villa Tamarindo
4/5 - Extra

Apartment very well located to visit the historic centre of Seville.
The accommodation is well equipped and comfortable.
The owners are very hospitable.

It's a rental to recommend.

Discover this accommodation
#60238 Flat-Apartments Seville
5/5 - Wonderful

Excellent stay in a beautiful setting, ideal to relax and enjoy the peace and green spaces nearby.

A lot, the kids enjoyed their days of fun in the cabin, in the pool, the swing or various activities nearby.

Special mention to Christophe and his son Julien, always ready to share their knowledge and we do share their good mood.

Very soon I hope!

The infinity pool suitable for children, with a beautiful view!The infinity pool suitable for children, with a beautiful view! © Francoise75 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#57392 Villa Cazouls-lès-Béziers
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

It was an excellent holiday in this lovely apartment. Very clean, quiet, sunny and very well located. A few minutes only from the subway or bus lines that bring you very quickly to Rossio nerve center of the capital.

But especially Adelina is a hostess full attention for its tenants. Fluffy towels, shampoo, shower gel, etc... Finally everything is there.
In addition to the small attentions were waiting for us, and is not often to find a nice home.
We even had a small gift to celebrate the new year!

So, if you go visit Lisbon, and there is so much to see, feel free to live in the home of Adelina. Just like us you will be pleased and will have a great stay.

Adelina speaks excellent french.

Discover this accommodation
#67417 Flat-Apartments Lisbon
4.5/5 - Superb

We stayed very beautiful holiday of the year in this nice accommodation.

Very friendly owners!

Discover this accommodation
#13032 House Eguisheim
4/5 - Extra

Lots of snow...!

The apartment is very well located close to shops and slopes. Sko to the child school is next to the residence.

Garage and parking space very valuable... Wonderful view!

Discover this accommodation
#19578 Duplex Méribel Mottaret
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

The best place for trekking

The best place for trekkingThe best place for trekking © MinasF @CC
Discover this accommodation
#40260 Studio Flat Diafani
5/5 - Very Nice

We had a wonderful stay in an environment ideal and very well equipped, thanks to the owners

Discover this accommodation
#21012 Village House Saint Florent sur Auzonnet
4.5/5 - Stunning

We had a great family holiday in this cottage, well equipped and well located, very close to honfleur.

We were welcomed by the owners.

Discover this accommodation
#33917 Thatched Cottage Fatouville-Grestain
4.5/5 - Stunning

We're back to stay rested and conquered by the d´Andros charm and its inhabitants.

Our guests we have perfectly welcomed and offered a great view from the terrace, quiet and discreet and remarkable availability!

The apartment is large and very comfortable. This part of the island is the wildest and the most guarded and the location is ideal.

The proximity to the port of Gavrio is a real more (more authentic and calm as the 'capital' Kora) no doubt, we will be back!

View from the terraceView from the terrace © BertrandLabalette @CC
Beach d´Andros - near FellosBeach d´Andros - near Fellos © BertrandLabalette @CC
Beach d´Andros - near FellosBeach d´Andros - near Fellos © BertrandLabalette @CC
Discover this accommodation
#20214 House Kato Fellos
4.5/5 - Very Nice

We recommend this beautiful clean Villa with large private swimmingpool. Families with pets are welcome as well. It was our second time in one of Detlta Chalets private Villas and we booked really 30% less than agency-prices direct by the house owners

One of our best holiuday we´ve ever had.

Perfect holidays with petsPerfect holidays with pets © FrankySmith @CC
Childs chair and cot inclusiveChilds chair and cot inclusive © FrankySmith @CC
Villa by nightVilla by night © FrankySmith @CC
Destintion Riumar with fantastic dogs beachDestintion Riumar with fantastic dogs beach © FrankySmith @CC
By the way: Delta Chalets  is recommend by holidaychack as Nr.1 at Costa Dorada By the way: Delta Chalets is recommend by holidaychack as Nr.1 at Costa Dorada © FrankySmith @CC
Discover this accommodation
#58550 Chalet Deltebre
4/5 - Very Suitable

We spent a good week in this House!

As described, very well equipped, nothing is missing!

A very good welcome with friendly people. Pets are welcome, our two were appreciated and they have played in the field and enjoyed the walks around the House.

I recommend

Discover this accommodation
#33547 Village House Mansat-la-Courrière
5/5 - Gorgeous

A place to recommend without reservation for a lot of reasons: the charm of the cottage, its comfort, its environment, the friendly owners very accommodating...

Discover this accommodation
#43669 Former Barn Sévérac-l'Eglise

The announcement mentioned House at our booking, since, there was fixed over the term to become 4 apartments.
BUT the description is false the 7723 apartment sleeps MAXIMUM 4 people (1 double room and a sofa bed of poor quality in stay-kitchen room) apartment. Max 40 square meters. Unsuitable for disability, false and misleading pictures (not match this apartment) received compensation, except an oral promise for a few free days to the next rental. :-( Bathroom tiny, (shower opening max 33 cm) without window, kitchen area summary, no oven, no microwave, hood not connected. A review in emergency for the next.

View of the maximum sofa bed in lower left. Dark kitchen, to the right of the bathroom View of the maximum sofa bed in lower left. Dark kitchen, to the right of the bathroom © AnnetteD @CC
door of the room, (small and correct) view bathroom, with shower and toilet.door of the room, (small and correct) view bathroom, with shower and toilet. © AnnetteD @CC
shower in which you can't move, without touching the walls is impossible to get to his feet, even for thin!shower in which you can't move, without touching the walls is impossible to get to his feet, even for thin! © AnnetteD @CC
Felice E.
Owner
06/07/2020
I met Mrs. Annette personally while she was taking a bath in the pool and she told me it was a dream place! and that was very well. His complaint stems from the fact that he believed he had all the house at his disposal: for 2 people, in the low season, I think they were really comfortable! all the garden at their disposal, the pool for their exclusive use! I do not know what they could expect more. The apartment measures mq.50, the sofa bed is very comfortable ..
Discover this accommodation
#7723 Flat-Apartments Lisciano Niccone
4.5/5 - Impeccable

Long after, we continue to keep a very good memory of our stay at Alpirsbach in the House of the Harter family.

The cottage is calm and pleasant and the owners are very attentive.

The area is beautiful with lots of visits to do.

Discover this accommodation
#8415 Flat-Apartments Alpirsbach
5/5 - Impeccable

Beautiful holiday rental, fully compliant has the announcement!

I highly recommend this hliday rental

Discover this accommodation
#34768 Wooden House Gros-Morne
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

We enjoyed our stay in Casa Contente very much. There is a wonderful garden with a lot of privacy and the children enjoyed playing there very much. They liked catching lizards and other small animals. On the lawn they enjoyed playing soccer. The beautiful pool has a very natural appearance and the bubble-seat in it was the children’s favourite.

The house is very spacious, wit his two living rooms, two bathrooms and 3 bedrooms.

The house is only a ten minute drive from Lagos and the fine beaches in and near Lagos. The west coast of the Algarve, with its stunning beaches, is also reached within half an hour.

We thank Maria, the manager, for all she has done for us and Harry who was ready to answer any question and supplied us with useful information on Casa Contente and its surroundings.

We will come again!

Discover this accommodation
#51569 Villa Bensafrim
4.5/5 - Sensational

We you have a good advent!
Look at the pictures..., I took the small offspring of plants your garden..., they grow great - I am very happy with ca - und it is small piece of St. Aygulf here :)
Greetings German Evi

Pine is disheveled to this evening of mistralPine is disheveled to this evening of mistral © ReneeV @CC
Discover this accommodation
#74502 Flat-Apartments Saint Aygulf
5/5 - Unforgettable

Apartment full of charms in a Green: banana trees, coconut trees...

The accommodation was clean upon our arrival and the pool is well maintained. Note that there is a convenient parking is available!

The owners, Helen and Peter are available and welcoming.

The top

Pierre B.
Owner
22/12/2017
Hello Thank you for your comment that makes us warm to heart We have a good time with you. We tell you soon! Helena
Discover this accommodation
#50451 Bungalow Saint-François
4.5/5 - Unforgettable

We had a stay of dream in a unique environment, the sea right in front, the pools at two large lawns, flowers everywhere...

The villa is very comfortable, pleasant to live, very well equipped and decorated with taste.

The owner is the most considerate. Provided us a wealth of information to help us plan our stay and allow us to go straight to the point in our discovery of the region which is full of beautiful places to visit.

We used to rent a holiday villa, and this trip was the best of all. We will be back for sure!

Beach WestBeach West © MarjorieD @CC
Setting sunSetting sun © MarjorieD @CC
The fruit of the strawberry tree used to produce the medronhoThe fruit of the strawberry tree used to produce the medronho © MarjorieD @CC
The restaurant overlooking the main poolThe restaurant overlooking the main pool © MarjorieD @CC
A treat!A treat! © MarjorieD @CC
Discover this accommodation
#39537 Villa Porches
4.5/5 - Admirable

In this villa we were welcomed by the owner, dear person who we explained on the House and on the possible excursions from home by public transport or by car.
The Dolomites are a maximum of half an hour to reach the most beautiful places in the Valle di woman or Valle di Fassa.
As it was good to have breakfast outside, we had the table in front of the door to 0 meters as they say now. Ditto for lunch if we weren't escapades and the nights were magical: aperitif on the terrace, dinner by candlelight under the stars.
Children played in the garden or we went to the village if we could hear the music on the site that we hear pleasantly standing on the rocking chair.
A real quiet and carefree stay. A BBQ was at our disposal as well as the pizza in the oven to... What more could you want after a year of work and stress?
Thank you all, see you soon!

Photos from the House to the village with the outside tablePhotos from the House to the village with the outside table © FlavioM @CC
The pizza oven with the test of bread made by usThe pizza oven with the test of bread made by us © FlavioM @CC
Beautiful dangle Beautiful dangle © FlavioM @CC
Discover this accommodation
#17573 Villa Predazzo
4.5/5 - Very Suitable

Casa Contente is set in lovely mature gardens which give complete privacy. It has 2 covered terraces, ideal for dining. With the 2 living areas it offers plenty os space for guests.It is situated in an ideal location for access to both the saouth and west coasts and the mountain area.
There are ample shops and restaurants in Lagos, about 10 minutes drive.
On arrival we were concerned about the villa's position near the roundabout and road but the traffic is very light and we rarely heard much noise.

Harry N.
Owner
15/12/2017
Thanks Maxine!
I also enjoy the privacy of Casa Contente when I am there myself.
Discover this accommodation
#51569 Villa Bensafrim
4.5/5 - Excellent

We rented and the view is amazing: the unforgettable sunsets.

Thank you for making our stay a moment exceptional!

Discover this accommodation
#60932 Stone-Built House Chirols
5/5 - Wonderful

Home perfect in an exceptional place. Charming and attentive owners: thanks for the flowers!

The House and everywhere a very refined decoration. The royal breakfast.

Your home is a success!

Discover this accommodation
#60932 Stone-Built House Chirols
4.5/5 - Excellent

The apartment is ideally located, close to all amenities. The ocean view is facing the apartment where dolphins are observable in the mornings!

The apartment is nice and overall.

Exceptional home of Gerard who picked us up at the airport and we did experience his city.

Very good rental experience.

Gérard T.
Owner
14/12/2017
I took a real pleasure to welcome the family of Amandine who engaged in a beautiful Polynesian adventure.
I do not doubt that they will find in Tahiti
a vibrant echo of their own human wealth.
Maeva i Tahiti (Welcome)
Fa'aitoito! (Good luck).
Discover this accommodation
#45460 Studio Flat Punaauia
4/5 - Very Nice

Warm and caring home.

The cottage is well placed you can walk to the centre of the village.

Plus: easy parking!

Discover this accommodation
#34155 Flat-Apartments Bédoin
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

Very clean, well located and quiet apartment owner a great kindness and available we had a pleasant stay and recommend

Discover this accommodation
#50015 Flat-Apartments Albion
4.5/5 - Unforgettable

Come to the international marathon of Senegal, I chose this place by chance.
Now I'll come more by chance, I will come with great pleasure. If you want a quiet, friendly place, do not hesitate here is to come.

A big thank you to the owners and employees of this House who are really lovely people.

Only downside, the House is difficult to find, but simply to call and you'll be directed without difficulty No.

Frankly I would highly recommend this vacation rental!

Discover this accommodation
#24882 Colonial House Saly
4/5 - Unequalled

Excellent accommodation, owner very friendly, always try to fix everything immediately I recommend 5 stars!

Discover this accommodation
#18152 Cottage Vieira de Leiria
4.5/5 - Excellent

The room is clean and neat, excellent reception of the owners in a framework nice. Opportunity to take an unusual meal in Kota Finns.

The most: a hearty breakfast served in the room and a shower in blue stone in the country.

The description of the ad and photos are quite true.

I recommend this place for a romantic weekend.

Discover this accommodation
#41416 Mill Ferrière-la-Petite
4.5/5 - Magnificent

Beautiful property with a very good standard equipment.

Parts are spacious and can easily live with the family. The two verendas opened on the terrace gives great freedom of choice to enjoy the outdoors regardless of the time of day.
The facilities are very good and we see that maintenance is done permanently.

Question activities, these are the treasures of the region that will guide you (waterfalls, caves, villages and river.

In the end it's a rental to recommend without any restrictions, knowing that the owners are always available if you have questions.

Discover this accommodation
#50101 Villa Méjannes-le-Clap
4/5 - Unequalled

Nice clean modern house
Everything works perfect
Good location. Feeling dage area.
Recomanded for adult and senior people

Didier M.
Owner
25/11/2017
Thank you Henning for your nice comment.
It was a pleasure to receive tenants like you.
Pascale and Didier
Discover this accommodation
#74701 Villa Cape Coral
5/5 - Unforgettable

Villa and super nice site, infrastructure can also enjoy inside and outside. ideal for rest as for fun.

The size of the House to be each in its space if needed.
The terrace is beautiful with a beautiful sea view.

The villa is located close to beautiful beach, beautiful port, it is remote from the city not far from porto vecchio and bonifacio.

I recommend it for spending a wonderful holiday!

Discover this accommodation
#71357 Villa Sainte-Lucie-de-Porto-Vecchio
4.5/5 - Wonderful

Very good vacation in this villa, very quiet, spacious and with a great view.

It has all the comfort possible!

Discover this accommodation
#71357 Villa Sainte-Lucie-de-Porto-Vecchio
5/5 - Extraordinary

We have 8 individuals, 6 adults, a baby, a 12-year-old girl, living in a very comfortable, modern setup, the Sfernger of the Sami.
You can also set wine tasting and participation in the wine cellar and experience the ancient French stuffed tradition. Very good location, close to $ord, near the French history of the most beautiful small village, large tracts of grape fields, in the fall of the brightening of the Sun, The vines show the mysterious yellow shade dizzy.

Discover this accommodation
#49312 House Beblenheim
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

It is a very nice house in beautiful surroundings. The village is friendly but without amenities.

The cottage is very well appointed. The kitchen is fully equipped, you can cook a very Christmas dinner here.

It's clean. The bedrooms are fresh and spacious. Mrs. Lendomer are very kind and helpful. Unfortunately, our school fraternity was not enough to have a real conversation, otherwise we could go to their friendly request to have a cup of coffee.

Annelies Jansen Rotterdam The Netherlands

Discover this accommodation
#32626 House Cahon
5/5 - Admirable

Villa is located in a private and quiet location. Just the songs of birds and sound of the bells round the goats in the field below.

Small village within walking distance with a taverna.There are also many good tavernas around

Furnishing is modern and in good condition. Bedrooms all have airconditioning. Kitchen is fully equiped including a half size dish washer.

The pool is just the right size and very clean, It was just great to wake up and start the day by swimming in the pool looking at the sea and to be lost in the olive trees.
Car is necessary !!!

Thank you Argiro and Nikos for your sincere friendliness. You were always there to help.

All in all a lovely stay and we'd love to return.

View from the poolView from the pool © GiorgK @CC
Nikos K.
Owner
11/11/2017
Dear Giorgia thank you for your kind words concerning us personally and our villa and it is our pleasure you had a nice holiday in Alkistis villa.

It
would be great to receive you as our guests again.
Discover this accommodation
#40316 Villa Agia Paraskevi Rethymno
4.5/5 - Extra

Close to the fast lane, sites to visit, the sea without forgetting that in a maximum time lies on the South Coast: splendid sea view!

Terrace upstairs useful off-season because it allows you to enjoy more Sun long. Very attentive owners.

It felt like home. An excellent house moussaka was waiting for us when we arrived. Good but it is amply justified.

We hope to return one day!

Nikos K.
Owner
11/11/2017
Dear Jean thank you for your kind words and it is our pleasure you had a nice holiday in Alkistis villa.

It would be great to have you again as our
guests again.
Discover this accommodation
#40316 Villa Agia Paraskevi Rethymno
5/5 - Impeccable

The apartment is cute, clean, nice, magnificent seaviews from its balcony.
The pools are in the same floor, very comfortable for us.

The area is full of shops, restaurants, bars, excursions, activities and also the beach, just in front of the main door of the complex.

The water of the sea is transparent, the sand is blonde and fine.

More than perfect for us!

Discover this accommodation
#54410 Studio Flat Morro Jable
5/5 - Grandiose

The area is perfect, near the sea and all the necessary shops.
The sea views are stunning, the terrace is quite large with terrace furniture and sunbeds for sunbathing, resting.

The apartment is beautiful, very well maintained, equipped, international television channels, speed in wi-fi, parking at the door and the complex is very nice.

We could not ask for more, our vacations were perfect there.

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
07/11/2017
Thank you very much for your kind comments.

Our goal is your best holiday in any of my apartments.

For this reason, I am working hard everyday
to have my apartments nicer for every customer
Discover this accommodation
#37402 Flat-Apartments Costa Calma
5/5 - Unforgettable

Very nice place, in line with the indications.
Ideal to enjoy the evening entertainment in the city centre.
Clean, quiet, well equipped with everything you need in the kitchen: we felt at home!

Discover this accommodation
#13820 Typical House Willemstad
4/5 - Wonderful

Apartment at the edge of the water in a beautiful and quiet residence.

Very well equipped, clean and ideal for a family holiday.

We recommend!

Discover this accommodation
#7191 Aparthotel Kapalua
5/5 - Unequalled

In a quiet complex, clean, spacious, bright, comfortable, pleasant, fully equipped. It has a large patio with covered part, fridge, barbecue and garden furniture. The wifi works at high speed. It has international TV channels, several channels in English, German, French, Spanish, etc.

Private parking is next to the apartment, very convenient for shopping and luggage.
Next to the sea, in a quiet area, close to shopping center, restaurants, supermarket and everything you need.

Everything was perfect, we felt very good there and for that, we recommend it.

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
02/11/2017
Thank you very much for your kind comments. They always help us to improve our apartments everyday. Our objective is your best holiday in the island.
Discover this accommodation
#51259 Bungalow Costa Calma