HOLIDAY LETTINGS book direct with the owners The time of a holiday
IHA Holiday lettings
531390

The last reviews

5/5 - Perfect

The apartment is well located - close to Ferrara, but the surroundings are much more quiet than in the city.

It is independent of other apartments in the building, has separate entrance.
It is very clean and well furnished. A nice garden can also be used. The owner is very kind and helpful.

We fully recommend this place.

Ombretta F.
Owner
15/05/2018
THANK YOU EWELINA. IT WHAT A PLEASURE TO HAVE YOUR BEAUTIFUL FAMILY AS MY GUEST.
Discover this accommodation
#16845 Main Farm House San Martino
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

Thanks to Gisele and Alexis for their home in this pretty renovated farm.

Rollaway bed allowed us to stay at 5 in the same room (children aged 9-7-5). Children enjoyed the heated pool, horses, cats, is are loved soup House, pastries...

Well located near the treasures of the Soule and surroundings: Kakueta, Verna, Holzarte, Laas Castle, Saint-Blaise hospital...

Great memories, thanks again!

Discover this accommodation
#73621 Former Farm Arrast-Larrebieu
4/5 - Extra

Since 2000, I've often been with my parents in the House. It was what we needed everything available and if time something did not work it was immediately replaced or repaired. The House is very cosy, with a small garden, barbecue and terrace. The photos correspond to the present state. To de Haan Centre is around 1 km away and the nearest supermarket 600m. It is also catered for animal lovers and horsemen. Dogs are allowed, and nearby is a riding stables where you can book horseback rides to the beach. The owners are very friendly and obliging and there they next door is also almost always approachable if there are questions. So I would go again and again!

TerraceTerrace © EllenA @CC
TerraceTerrace © EllenA @CC
PondPond © EllenA @CC
Side entranceSide entrance © EllenA @CC
PondPond © EllenA @CC
Discover this accommodation
#37455 Former Barn De Haan

As above can't believe this s**t hole is still being advertised. I wrote and asked for a refund of the monies paid but never even got a response. Here are some more photos as said previously avoid the place.

Tiled floorTiled floor © KarenMitch @CC
Dirty tableDirty table © KarenMitch @CC
Kids room Kids room © KarenMitch @CC
Patio furniture Patio furniture © KarenMitch @CC
Disused tennis court Disused tennis court © KarenMitch @CC
Discover this accommodation
#31292 Andalusian House Puerto Lumbreras
5/5 - Admirable

I rented this apartment for my son who came to Miami. The location is great because very secure, quiet and very close to all the animations, the beach, public transport and shops. I was very reassured by the neighborhood and also because he had at disposal in the apartment, household pdt, washing machine in the residence, equipment appliances top. Very well furnished. Very clean. I could get in touch several times with the owner who gave very specific information. It should be just a drying rack for laundry, and maybe the curtains more blackout for the night.
I would highly recommend this rental.

Discover this accommodation
#14689 Studio Flat Miami Beach
4.5/5 - Impeccable

Holiday rest completely successful. High quality cottage and beautiful and authentic place. Rest, nature, point of departure from visits to the wonderful cities Albigensian and Quercy, and excellent walks in these beautiful Gorges of the Aveyron (despite the clouds and low temperature of our week...). Discretion of the owners, always available and good advice. Highly recommend! Monique and Anan thanks for these exchanges.
Respect of a wonderful nature.
Mr. Le Meur Quimper

at the foot of the rental!at the foot of the rental! © samlm22 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#53321 Former Sheepfold Bruniquel
5/5 - Sublime

Hello, firstly I want to thank the welcome and the sympathy of our guests as well as for their advice about the amenities and visits on-site on this beautiful island of Moorea.
The bungalow is very well located, feet in the water with a turquoise blue lagoon you can practice safely sea kayaking as well as with Palm snorkeling mask and snorkel to put in your suitcase.
A car is recommended, you can rent from AVIS during your landing of the Ferry, we book in Papeete and we recovered the vehicle to Moorea.
The drive up to the bungalow this fact well the roads are well maintained.
For diving enthusiasts made a trip to FUN DIVE 5mn by car since the bungalow that I recommend as close to the customer with an approach of sharing and respect on the environment of the seabed of this beautiful island.

The bungalow are really great, large covered terrace, barbecue, deckchairs ect... the TOP.

I would return it is on. Thanks again to the owner.

Ah soon. CHICK.

Stingray lagoonStingray lagoon © MFURON @CC
Turtle of the lagoonTurtle of the lagoon © MFURON @CC
Hibiscus pushing around the FareHibiscus pushing around the Fare © MFURON @CC
The large terrace of the bungalowThe large terrace of the bungalow © MFURON @CC
One of the room of the FareOne of the room of the Fare © MFURON @CC
Discover this accommodation
#8696 Fare (Polynesian Bungalow) Haapiti
5/5 - Remarkable

Very nice stay at the Costa Blanca, we fell in love with the seaside resort of Denia, this town is surprising. There is something for all ages. The restaurants are at the top, the beach is nearby (genuinely within walking distance) is clean and well kept. The apartment is super convenient, there is room and it was very clean on arrival. It is with great pleasure that we will return. I recommend this rental and the owner is very accomodating. Thank you!!

Sylvie D.
Owner
12/05/2018
The answer is late, but I just discovered the reviews, and suddenly how to respond to the opinion .....
I thank you very much for your confidence and
this with pleasure that I will welcome you for future holidays.
Discover this accommodation
#22417 Flat-Apartments Dénia
5/5 - Extraordinary

I highly recommend this apartment which is superbly located at the beach of Denia.

We were 2 couples, and we drove the car, and took advantage of the beach to the fullest, and when we wanted to go to the center, we took the bus that runs past the house .... too much. Denia Awesome !!!!

We all enjoyed it, had to remake!

A big thank you to the owner.

Sylvie D.
Owner
12/05/2018
I thank you very much for your confidence and this with pleasure that I will welcome you for future holidays.
Discover this accommodation
#22417 Flat-Apartments Dénia
4/5 - Wonderful

We have been in the boat, always this complex, this time we stayed in this and another apartment of the same owner. We were surprised by the care and well equipped that they are. They have fan Tower, iron, hairdryer, coffee maker, kettle, Toaster, TV with international channels and, above all, superb Beach and sea views. The surroundings of the pool is wonderful and quiet. The situation is perfect for shopping and leisure. The village of Morro Jable is just a few minutes, walking along the promenade, very nice. We loved it and we will come back soon.

Discover this accommodation
#54410 Studio Flat Morro Jable
4.5/5 - Extra

We had the pleasure to spend a long weekend in this apartment, at 100 metres from the beach.

The apartment is very nice, we were 9 (2 couples and 5 children) and at no time we felt cramped.
Very well appointed and tastefully decorated. Perfect for enjoying the beach but also for visiting the region: Sète minutes is a must.
Cycle tracks that we have not had the time to try, but who are on the list of things to do!

Daniele and Didier are very hospitable and make every effort to ensure that we spend a good stay.

Discover this accommodation
#19198 Stone-Built House Galargues
4.5/5 - Unforgettable

We were in two apartments, in this same complex, to visit the island, it is in the perfect area for it.
Both belong to the same owner. Specifically, this apartment is in very good condition, equipped with everything you need.
The sea views from the terrace are beautiful. The wifi works at great speed. Television has international channels, in several languages.
There is private parking, next to the apartment, very comfortable.

Everything was perfect, we hope to return son.

Discover this accommodation
#37402 Flat-Apartments Costa Calma
4.5/5 - Wonderful

We were in this apartment, to visit the island, it is in the perfect area for it.
The bungalow is very beautiful, equipped, bright, has everything you need.
The terrace-patio is huge. The wifi works at great speed. Television has international channels, in several languages. There is private parking, next to the apartment, very comfortable.

Everything was perfect, we hope to return soon.

Discover this accommodation
#51259 Bungalow Costa Calma
4.5/5 - Admirable

We spent great holidays at Altafulla, who is a lovely village with good restaurants nearby, a playground that our children have loved very much, and a beautiful Roman villa to two not.
The apartment is very clean and Nice, very close to the beach. There is a closed balcony where children can play safely and a nice garden for eating out. It's quiet and shady. And especially, the owners are adorable, very available and have made sure that we spend a good holiday. In short, I warmly recommend this rental.
Thank you, Maria and soon!

Amélie

Discover this accommodation
#72089 Flat-Apartments Altafulla
5/5 - Superb

We spent four nights and we have been happy, the House is large, comfortable and has incredible views, and most importantly you can breathe fresh air and tranquility. The House is very clean, and with everything you need to be at home. Ana wonderfully helpful. We recommend it without hesitation.

Discover this accommodation
#49974 Stone-Built House Luarca
4.5/5 - Perfect

The property is beautifully located and we enjoyed our time there. The hosts are always nice and helpful. Overall, we had a wonderful summer holiday and therefore like to recommend the Villa.

Discover this accommodation
#50415 Villa Eforie Nord
4.5/5 - Remarkable

The apartment is very spacious and we had a super room for 3 adults and 1 child.
The whole environment is very Kinderfreundlich - dog, cat, rabbit, trampoline, giant large playground, table tennis, etc. The support by fam. Kane is great, problem is it not only solutions.
We will use the holiday farm Kane again at the appropriate time.

Discover this accommodation
#37838 Former Farm Wadelsdorf
5/5 - Remarkable

Very comfortable, well equipped Caravan. Everything available, what you need. The owners are very nice and helpful. Thank you to Heather and David!

Discover this accommodation
#15251 Mobile Home Inverness
5/5 - Stunning

Between mountain and remarkable villages, the cottage of Mireille and Alex is ideal for walkers as for visitors who want to avoid the crowds at night.

The room, comfortable and spacious, open on a porch for guests who can admire the view of the mountains and the beautiful garden. It is also is eaten breakfast, both hearty and refined, since everything is prepared by Mireille, who makes even his bread, delicious as its yogurts, her jams, not to mention her excellent cakes - enough to hold a day whole, with to the satisfaction of eating local and organic products.

Icing on the cake, Mireille and Alex are adorable, and we had great pleasure to talk with them. They know their region and are excellent advice, in addition to being passionate. In short, an exceptional home.

A favorite for us too!

Discover this accommodation
#15541 Mountain Chalet Walbach
4.5/5 - Extraordinary

Magnificent sight is just magnificent!
Beautiful surroundings, hiking, biking, quite pleasant. Thanks for the kind reception. All present needs for large and small. Not only the view is magnificent, also the holiday home. See you next time!

Discover this accommodation
#74247 Country House Heuvelland
4.5/5 - Extra

VIEW MAGNIFICENT very nice accommodation near Interesting Cosy welcome too much wind, unfortunate, but unfortunately:-)

Kids soccer, Mekkerende, we will be back!
Discovered new things cosy Décor perfectly fine Fantastic beds I am home-grown content was not far away ' K know nothing more, everything was excellent.

Discover this accommodation
#74247 Country House Heuvelland
5/5 - Extraordinary

We had a very nice stay (too short unfortunately!). Everything was perfect even better. Very good sound insulation, none with respect to, a lot of space and to satisfy the sportsmen (balls of petanque, badminton, ping ping,...). We found very pretty villages nearby (lussan, roque on Cèze, Montclus, Goudargues,...). Furthermore, Ludovic and Karine quickly answered all our questions.

Discover this accommodation
#50101 Villa Méjannes-le-Clap
4.5/5 - Wonderful

Magnificent home completely in line with photos.

We all enjoyed.

To book without moderation.

Thank you John!

Discover this accommodation
#50101 Villa Méjannes-le-Clap
4.5/5 - Impeccable

Great location with very nice owners to listen. If it were possible to redo now.
Thousand thanks to the owner for his sympathy, hoping to return next year.

Discover this accommodation
#72089 Flat-Apartments Altafulla
5/5 - Good

Very clean, very well located apartment (2 min. walk to the beach), well equipped. Cars are parked in the garden.

The welcome was very good.

Discover this accommodation
#72089 Flat-Apartments Altafulla
5/5 - Sublime

Great villa, very quiet. good starting point for hikers. we really enjoyed this week

Discover this accommodation
#50101 Villa Méjannes-le-Clap
4/5 - Very Suitable

We were welcomed in the spacious and clean apartment.
Good location, and enjoyed a rich breakfast.
Gisela had even apples for us on the return trip.
I recommend it.

Discover this accommodation
#68301 Bungalow Immenhausen
4.5/5 - Remarkable

We have felt comfortable from the first moment. From the warm greeting with warm wood fire and a very good bottle red wine, voted just about until the departure. Angela gave us many interesting tips for sightseeing in the region.
The House is very well equipped and leaves no wish open. Who calm looking, is there more than fine. Last but not least the cosy Sun terrace, flower and herb garden wear this at. We come back in any case. Then we bring more time. Klaus and Christa

Discover this accommodation
#60546 Small Farmhouse Bonnay
4/5 - Very Reasonable

Ideal starting point for exploring the Opal Coast.

The House is well maintained.

Discover this accommodation
#60960 Villa Audresselles
5/5 - Grandiose

We loved the House, very spacious and welcoming. With all the necessary utensils.

Ideal place to disconnect, absolute tranquility. Many walks near the Pyrenees and lovely.

Michel T.
Owner
21/04/2018
The Belgians are extraordinary too !! We are still waiting for them impatiently ... Thank you for your comment. We are very touched by this delicacy. We wish you a beautiful summer and we remain at your disposal for a next stay. Best regards.
Discover this accommodation
#71605 Mountain Chalet Accous
4.5/5 - Sublime

A bijou apartment, freshly renovated, very well equipped and 5 minutes from the metro Picoas.
Adelina hospitality has been exemplary. Fruit, cookies and soft drinks left in the fridge.
We raccomandons this apartment at 100%!

Discover this accommodation
#67417 Flat-Apartments Lisbon
5/5 - Magnificent

Beautiful and Grand Lodge! We don't step really on and everything is thought and done so that vacationers have the head to their essential: the forest, the horses, the return to self, sleep, reading, cooking, showers to the Italian or the trampoline... That's according to taste. For children, it's downright lost paradise found. And even inside the cottage! Actual area: 90 m2. Felt area: double. And the owners are as we wish them before you go: welcoming, present but not too catchy in their enthusiasms, warm and good advice. A little more unexpected: Gaston, the prodigious dog of a prodigious bed!

Tania S.
Owner
20/04/2018
The Belgians are extraordinary too !! We are still waiting for them impatiently ...
Discover this accommodation
#18915 Ranch Soucht
4.5/5 - Stunning

Perfect rental. The owner is really nice and very responsive.

We had a great holiday. We recommend this apartment, very well located and corresponding to what we were looking for.

We certainly hope to return...

Discover this accommodation
#72089 Flat-Apartments Altafulla
5/5 - Perfect

Great apartment still smelled of new ... tastefully and functionally perfect location and close to amenities and the sea will definitely be back in September to recommend!!!

Discover this accommodation
#49275 Flat-Apartments Es Pujols
5/5 - Sensational

We are a German pensioner couple from the vicinity of Hamburg / Germany and we had a wonderful time in the cosy and beautifully decorated apartment in Calpe 01.März 2018 until 21 April 2018.
Every morning we ate breakfast on the large balcony for sunshine and saw the Mediterranean Sea and the promenade. If the wind was slightly stronger, we could draw a glass wall over the whole surface. The balcony was then like a winter garden and could sit out late and night and enjoy the Sangria with ice. Also, you could enjoy the Sun on the day the two concerns. Every morning we were in the heated swimming pool on the grounds of Residentie Paraiso Mar, that is free for the guests. A wonderful mattress was in the double bed in the bedroom. Everything the heart desires, was present in the apartment, there was no nothing. The staff as janitor and cleaning ladies were very friendly. It was not the last holiday for us here. We get back to you.
Contact via iha.com.de to the owner Karin was very easy and also the booking was easy. We got sent to mail the key for all doors to the swimming pool.
Thank you so much love Karin.

Anke and Ernst j

Discover this accommodation
#18303 Flat-Apartments Calpe
5/5 - Perfect

With my family we decided to personally know the festivals held in Sardinia during the Carnival.
We had seen something on TV after a friend told us about his experience in the summer, at the Summer Carnival held on the seafront at Cardedu, right next to the apartments.
We traveled from Ogliastra all over Sardinia so as not to miss the best known appointments.
Definitely an unforgettable experience!
Apart from the Carnival, this part of the island is beautiful and offers unspoilt places, not far from the sea and the mountains.
Thanks to Giorgio and his family for the punctual assistance and for the very useful indications.
We'll meet again soon.
Martin, Sarah, Antony and Sophie

Giorgio C.
Owner
18/04/2018
Good morning Mrs. Moreira.

We thank you for your kind words and hope to see you again soon.

An affectionate hug from Sardinia.

Giorgio, Simonetta
and Riccardo
Discover this accommodation
#40283 House Cardedu
5/5 - Wonderful

Great, clean and beautifully furnished holiday home!
Have we felt immediately at home. Very nice hosts.
At any time!

Sunset on the beachSunset on the beach © Klehrma @CC
Discover this accommodation
#6249 Villa Black Rock (Tobago)
4.5/5 - Stunning

Look no further, or anywhere else. This is Marie and Paul that he must go.

The House, in a tropical vegetation, is very high, remarkably equipped, quiet, clean. It is located close to a beautiful beach of white sand, almost private (no access from the road).

The coral reef protects the waves and aquatic wildlife is superb at this location (leopard rays, turtles, sharks).

Paul will you explain the environment and life in Mahé and indicate you the diving spots. Mary kitchen divinely. With real generosity, the desire to please.

The owners, that comes nearby, are very discreet, but available. We had a wonderful stay at Glacis. Look no further, or anywhere else. It is here to be...

Discover this accommodation
#42619 Villa Glacis
5/5 - Stunning

1000 thanks and congratulations to Alexander for its staff and its availability.

Beautiful very comfortable well equipped room. Good breakfast with fresh products of quality extras.

Unfortunately we could not dine in the restaurant, but we'll be back promise!

Elizabeth

Discover this accommodation
#15453 House Castillonnès
4.5/5 - Unforgettable

We're here for the second time so we took some fun last year. The House is beautiful is the owner is always available if needed. Pool, relaxation, visits... but happiness. Next year I hope.

Thanks for the honey pot!

Bruno G.
Owner
11/04/2018
Always a pleasure to see you again. See you soon I hope.
Discover this accommodation
#5649 Villa Tremês
4.5/5 - Stunning

Look no further! We have stayed in Greece for 11 days and only stayed one night at this location! we had some great hosts and not so great but this location tops as far as them making you feel welcome and eager to helping in any way! they met us where we were gave us food which was great and gave us a ride to the ferry with no interest attached. They truly are the example to emulate!

Discover this accommodation
#18632 Studio Flat Naxos
4.5/5 - Extra

On a whim, we decided to enjoy a moment of relaxation. We booked the cottage of Papitou. We have not been disappointed.
The cabin is beautiful and very nice...
We went there with our dog that has greatly appreciated the walks in the Woods behind the cottage.
But I have to tell you about Papitou and Mamitou who are very welcoming, warm and at the same time so discreet people. We didn't even have the impression that they were there.
In addition, as host, Mamitou offers us a full tray of delicious patties

Discover this accommodation
#70586 Chalet Hockai
5/5 - Sensational

It was one the best experience of our life!
Everithing was wonderful.

They offered us a good shuttle service from the airport, the picked us up.

Me and my wife were very happy when we arrived in our room, room had amazing sea views, it was very clean and we enjoyed the best sunsets in our life.
The staff was very friendly and welcoming and the owners were very very kind with us.

We loved some of the activities they offer, especially the town tours and the quad safaris. Food was amazing. we loved the place.

We hope to come back soon.

This is a remote beach we visited when we rented a car, Agios Gordios is the nicest beach This is a remote beach we visited when we rented a car, Agios Gordios is the nicest beach © GreyG @CC
Discover this accommodation
#46580 Traditional accommodation Agios Gordios
4.5/5 - Excellent

The breakfast was perfect and we really enjoyed our wounderful stay.

The location is good and thanks to the people who were adorable.

We will come back anytime !!!

Discover this accommodation
#18632 Studio Flat Naxos
5/5 - Very Nice

Perfect!!
The breakfast was very hearty and the barbecue evening perfect!!
Them to do so also with Stavros and we had a wonderful time!!
Recommend!!
Will definitely come back!!

Discover this accommodation
#18632 Studio Flat Naxos
5/5 - Unforgettable

Very nice, we have been received by the captain and his wife. You have recommended us to some places of interest in Maastricht and a city map. The cabin is very nicely decorated and it was larger than we thought. We spent a very nice evening in Maastricht and had breakfast the next morning really well on board. ... We would do it again in any case all in all.

Discover this accommodation
#31614 Barge - Houseboat Maastricht
5/5 - Extraordinary

The stay was wonderful. The apartment exceeded our expectations, the environment is great (there is even a supermarket) and urbanization is great for children and adults alike.

José A.
Owner
04/04/2018
For us it is very important to provide you with a quiet holiday, without unforeseen circumstances and to try to make you feel at home, being your only concern, your well-deserved rest.
In this case, when on your part everything has been easy, it is very easy to try that everything goes well.
Thank you very much for everything and I hope to see you soon in Costa Ballena.
Discover this accommodation
#45110 Flat-Apartments Rota
5/5 - Extraordinary

A wonderful time in a wonderful place. Beautifully and very personally furnished home, big natural garden, private pool, we just loved everything. Much better than advertised.

Discover this accommodation
#42749 Villa Carvoeiro
5/5 - Excellent

I tested a lot of b & b everywhere in France, but the Farigoule will remain for me a magical experience! First of all, by the personality and the kindness of Patrick, our host with whom we have my wife and I immediately hit it off. The good mood and sharing are strong values to the Farigoule. At such a point that we feel at home friends. We also had the chance to meet other guests of Brittany and the North with whom we share aperitifs, petanque, pool... So thank you Patrick for this wonderful week we are not ready to forget! So for all those who love people, sharing, and good humor, come blindly to the Farigoule!

Discover this accommodation
#16681 Provençal House Baudinard-sur-Verdon
5/5 - Stunning

The House is very comfortable, the owner very friendly, we were quite satisfied with our stay. The environment is beautiful, perfect beaches with crystal clear waters. I recommend it for anyone seeking quiet holidays double at sea.

Discover this accommodation
#35526 Villa Stavros
4.5/5 - Wonderful

We rented this beautiful house with friends for St. Patrick's day. It is functional, very large and perfect for a large family or a large number of people. The view of the lough corrib is beautiful. David Pearson is a particularly attentive and considerate, host with which contacts are fast and very friendly.
We strongly recommend this rental for his calm, his view. and its proximity to Galway (40 minutes).

Discover this accommodation
#23302 House Headford
5/5 - Very Nice

From the first moments that come in contact with Christina, with the courtesy and the quality ... you understand that by your trust in what you provide, make a good start to have a good holiday!

Discover this accommodation
#46810 Typical House Nafpaktos
5/5 - Perfect

Hello, we're going to back one week of vacation at the villa and I must say that we had a very nice time.

Everything is as described and the owner is listening. The pool and the villa are very clean. Relaxing week in a soothing place.

We will return with great pleasure Laurence

Discover this accommodation
#50101 Villa Méjannes-le-Clap
5/5 - Extra

Estuvinos me and my family in this wonderful house located in the beautiful city of Santiago de Cuba.

A place located right in the heart of the city, very close to all importantres to visit.

Alina C.
Owner
23/03/2018
Thank you friend, a pleasure to have you at home, come back soon
Discover this accommodation
#41918 Town House Santiago de Cuba
5/5 - Unforgettable

We had a great stay!
The cabin is comfortable and well located (easy access and away from the road).
Inside, everything is done to make you feel at home.

Nothing is missing.

Discover this accommodation
#19937 Mountain Chalet Châtel
5/5 - Impeccable

We had a great stay. Christian greeted us with a smile and explained the attractions of the region.
Great decoration mix of China, vintage etc...
Our dog has adopted the enclosed garden.
Recommend...

Discover this accommodation
#40337 Villa Mers-les-Bains

Spacious rooms with storage. Pity that the beds are too small for adults in addition to 1 m 80.
4 of the rooms overlook the street, noisy.
Spacious although a bit dated and with torn sofas lounge.
Nice bathrooms.
Recently renovated kitchen, but average quality appliances.
Beautiful ski locker.
Sauna clean but untested.
Garden with swing which overlooks a building (not great for the jacuzzi...).


The household had not done at bottom (dust).

Black point: a very bad welcome from the owner, who does not ask how the stay was, and who makes up an object that disappeared while she did not state for them to arrive. Result we are obliged to proceed to checkout to get his deposit back!

We will not.

Outside Outside © JJH3 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#55881 Chalet La Chapelle-d'Abondance
5/5 - Very Suitable

Despite the grey weather, wonderful stay in a cosy cottage.

Discover this accommodation
#74978 Chalet Bungalow Vresse-sur-Semois
5/5 - Admirable

A charming house located on one end of an exceptional land, embracing the ocean and vibrating to the rhythm of the cycles of the sun, seasons and life itself.

From the wild to the tamed, nature is resplendent, both around the house and further on other sites! In the house there is also a buffet of brochures listing many things to do or visit.

Heaven with this little Blue House... Yes Yes this is it! ✌Heaven with this little Blue House... Yes Yes this is it! ✌ © DylanC @CC
The sun behind the House The sun behind the House © DylanC @CC
A few minutes drive of wonderful landscapes A few minutes drive of wonderful landscapes © DylanC @CC
Ideal to relax... Yes it's me! You can do the same!Ideal to relax... Yes it's me! You can do the same! © DylanC @CC
Discover this accommodation
#44975 House Trébeurden
5/5 - Admirable

Really very well. In good condition, excellent location and very well appointed apartment.

The apartment is well located and we had a great stay with attentive staff.

Close to beach, shops, restaurant, bus in short really ideal as vacation rental.

Value for money unbeatable and my stay!

Thank you

Discover this accommodation
#12280 Flat-Apartments Trou aux Biches
4.5/5 - Grandiose

Lovely bright home with all the comforts.
Everything was really clean and in perfect condition.
Everything is done to make the makers the most pleasant stay possible. Everything has been planned down to the last detail. In addition, he is very quiet, a real treat!

The heated pool is a very appreciable must.

We really had a great vacation.

Discover this accommodation
#50101 Villa Méjannes-le-Clap
5/5 - Excellent

The apartment is very well located next to the bus stop, Metro marks of Pombal 5 minutes.
Lead to the centre takes another 5 minutes, so perfect.

Report quality / price very good, the apartment is very clean and sunny.

The owners have prepared everything for our reception: delicate attentions with fruits, coffee and butter! Thank you!

Discover this accommodation
#67417 Flat-Apartments Lisbon
3.5/5 - Right

Winter's tale in Morinesio. We were allowed to spend a week in the snow-covered Morinesio with 14 people. The small town is beautiful! Paolo has received us warmly and care of all. The double rooms are very nice and the cuisine of Massimo absolutely recommended!

Discover this accommodation
#41060 Typical House Stroppo

The ad mentions 1 bedroom but isn't true, there is a room with beds and small table.la room is dark, no clarity due to the north facing. Please turn on the lights the day to see. It lacks the kettle, coffeemaker, bowls... TV malfunction and of another era: she's just good at change, no terrace. The fridge which is too cold: no way to fix because button is stuck. Missing amenities in the bathroom..., 10 days after we left looking for another more correct rental, rental supposedly for 3 people I don't know or they put the 3rd!

Kitchen areaKitchen area © chalbosq @CC
Discover this accommodation
#70417 Studio Flat Santa Luzia
4/5 - Sensational

Fine home, large and clean. The owners are there but you will see them hardly, lots of privacy.

Discover this accommodation
#5196 Flat-Apartments Matrei in Osttirol
5/5 - Wonderful

Several years have passed since I stayed in the apartment of Scerne di Pineto (at the time the portal is not allowed to post reviews), but I have a wonderful memory of my vacation in Abruzzo. The region is waiting to be discovered, in addition to the sea there are many beautiful places in terms of both natural and artistic. The apartment is as you can see in the photo, comfortably furnished, spotless and complete with everything you need to enjoy a relaxing holiday with no problems. The sea is very near the House (100-150 mt). The area lends itself to be visited also by bike, thanks to the bike trail that runs through kilometers and kilometers of coastline, between the sea and pine forest. The owners are very friendly, welcoming and ready to accept every request and to provide information on things to see and discover. Very good local cuisine, with typical restaurants at fair prices. Highly recommended.

The kitchen, colorful and functionalThe kitchen, colorful and functional © MARIAPIA @CC
The promenade at 100 meters from the apartmentThe promenade at 100 meters from the apartment © MARIAPIA @CC
The Torre del Cerrano, on the beach a few km away from the apartment (also accessible by bike)The Torre del Cerrano, on the beach a few km away from the apartment (also accessible by bike) © MARIAPIA @CC
Roseto degli Abruzzi, just 3 km from ScerneRoseto degli Abruzzi, just 3 km from Scerne © MARIAPIA @CC
One of the beaches in the areaOne of the beaches in the area © MARIAPIA @CC
Discover this accommodation
#62594 Flat-Apartments Scerne di Pineto
5/5 - Great

Corfu is wonderful, the accommodation is in a lovely location, close to the sea, a wonderful swimming pool (with sunbeds and umbrellas, great quality and with space tub) available free to all holidaymakers in the area). In a few minutes you can reach the various parts of the island, the roads are quite smooth and easy. The apartment is small but comfortable, complete with everything. The owners are friendly and helpful to respond and intervene if necessary. Highly recommended.

Discover this accommodation
#9181 Studio Flat Acharavi
3.5/5 - Very Good

Want to come back... who knows maybe next year?

Discover this accommodation
#1794 Flat-Apartments Aime-la-Plagne
4.5/5 - Stunning

Nice apartment, well designed and functional. The kindness and availability of the owners were supportive having some health problems (thanks to the fishes of the corner stone!); We will never thank them enough. the pleasure of the pool, the proximity of Triolet, beaches, from "Popo" (traditional local supermarket where you can find everything) makes a perfect place to visit the North and East of the island. Very good quality-price ratio, it should note the presence of a cleaning lady once a week.

Discover this accommodation
#12280 Flat-Apartments Trou aux Biches
5/5 - Unequalled

House spacious, comfortable and clean, well located for those who love nature and quiet.

Nice home with lots of information.

The owners are easily reachable in case of questions!

Peggy P.
Owner
04/03/2018
Thanks Katrien for the nice response to your stay in our holiday home. Greetings, Peggy
Discover this accommodation
#63381 Country House Hillegem
4.5/5 - Very Suitable

Nice country house convenient for visiting Flanders: barely an hour of travel time to visit Bruges, Ghent and Antwerp.
The House is very comfortable, the garden and the porch are very nice.
The owners are also very nice: they quickly respond to our requests and have even given a hard to find us some ping pong balls so that we can play table tennis in the garden!
A great stay!
Thank you

Peggy P.
Owner
04/03/2018
Thanks for the nice response!
Discover this accommodation
#63381 Country House Hillegem
4.5/5 - Superb

We enjoyed a very spacious House with all the amenities, heated and comfortable after visiting many places during the day. The landlady very attentive to our needs. There were only three but fine for many more people.

Peggy P.
Owner
04/03/2018
Thanks for the nice response!
Discover this accommodation
#63381 Country House Hillegem
4/5 - Wonderful

We are regulars at the bed and breakfast and we were charmed by the quality of the reception of the Jonquière.

We immediately felt at home. The House is very nice and the master of the House puts you at ease upon arrival. Meals are simple but very good with local produce (including rillettes!). If you want to stroll there is a forest just nearby.

We recommend this b & b!

Discover this accommodation
#30327 Typical House Bouloire

House run down and badly maintained, not consistent with the pictures, dating. The garden seems abandoned, the pool is dirty (absolutely ineffective robot), the terraces colonised by weeds. The floor carpet is questionable and stained, the room revealing huge traces of limestone. The furniture is damaged. The House, walls, floors, dishes are dirty. None of the bikes were functioning. Shameful value.

Furniture of the bathroom to the ground floor with door of AskewFurniture of the bathroom to the ground floor with door of Askew © NoAxTo @CC
Broken shower bar - room of the DRCBroken shower bar - room of the DRC © NoAxTo @CC
Apparent rust on the foot of the shine on the melamine kitchen tableApparent rust on the foot of the shine on the melamine kitchen table © NoAxTo @CC
Questionable and ancient utensilsQuestionable and ancient utensils © NoAxTo @CC
Discover this accommodation
#35763 Villa Le Pian-Médoc
4/5 - Impeccable

Hostess very welcoming and very neat apartment.
We felt like at home

Véronique D.
Owner
24/02/2018
Thank you for your compliments. It's a pleasure to see you again :)
Discover this accommodation
#76705 Flat-Apartments Castell-Platja d'Aro
5/5 - Excellent

We recommend this place wholeheartedly - it was above expectations.

Beautiful and very big olive garden, own entrance right into the sea, walking distance to a great local fish restaurant. The house is spacious and with a genuine rural ambiance, kitchen is huge and well equipped, two terraces and a cosy fire place in the main room.

We liked it very much and have profited from the garden and house as much as we could.

Discover this accommodation
#46810 Typical House Nafpaktos
4/5 - Gorgeous

I needed a support for an important visit to the hospital by Cona, I called 4 days earlier, I found comfortable room and helpful owners

the roomthe room © CostanzaF @CC
the bathroomthe bathroom © CostanzaF @CC
the roomthe room © CostanzaF @CC
Discover this accommodation
#21895 Flat-Apartments Ferrara
3.5/5 - Acceptable

The House is beautiful. Very good location and cared for to the smallest detail.

Just one catch: some bathtubs and showers in the House do not have shade, which is aggravated because the shower heads are clogged and water splashes by all sides.

This is the only downside. That you shower and gets all lost. The bathroom of the room above has no curtain in the window, which you see from the street.

Discover this accommodation
#675 House Fuendetodos
4/5 - Magnificent

Small apartment but good team whatever kitchen or storage level.

The apartment is located close to shops, restaurants and the ski with the chairlift runs nearby.

There is an outdoor Parking for car.

We loved the view!

Discover this accommodation
#30753 Flat-Apartments Entrèves
4.5/5 - Unequalled

This House out waves zen upon entry; We sy feels good right now.
The garden was sunny! in February in the South! Hotel is warm and friendly with lots of advice and the Bay-of-sum beautiful.

Seas the baths beach is next to foot: great!

Discover this accommodation
#40337 Villa Mers-les-Bains