HOLIDAY LETTINGS book direct with the owners The time of a holiday
IHA Holiday lettings
531390

The last reviews

5/5 - Very Reasonable

For a few years, it is always the same pleasure to meet in this small pleasant cottage, very well
arranged, very friendly welcome in addition!
Very nice environment that we never get tired of.
Very good address!

Discover this accommodation
#7273 Village House Treignes
4/5 - Superb

Beautiful villa very nice, nice sea and valley view, neat decoration, services and quality bedding. We were 3 couples for 2 weeks each with a beautiful space in complete privacy, The villa is without direct views and very quiet, very relaxing.
The location is perfect to discover Haute Corse, 10 minutes from Saint Florent and a busy Leclerc center, 20 minutes from Bastia airport.
The Owner, Véronique, is charming and very attentive, the small details are quickly solved, we appreciate. (In addition, she is owner and cook of the restaurant U Santu Petru on the edge of the Desert of Agriate, we tested it 2 times, really excellent)
We will come back to it with great pleasure

Veronique C.
Owner
08/06/2021
Thank you, to the pleasure of welcoming you to Corsica.
Discover this accommodation
#11972 Villa Oletta
4/5 - Great

Excellent stay with our almost complete family.
Exceptional situation. Beautiful house or nothing
lack.
We hope to return next year. Thanks to
Laurence for her welcome.
Recommended

Laurence D.
Owner
30/05/2021
A big thank you for your very friendly appreciation which rewards everything we have implemented to "perfect" our house. Do not hesitate to make suggestions to us in order to reach the 5 stars!
Looking forward to welcoming you again during a next stay
Discover this accommodation
#47452 Villa Ambleteuse
4.5/5 - Stunning

In September last year we were able to fly to Sardinia and we chose Orosei as it's quieter than other parts of the island. Beaches are beautiful with stunning clear waters, affordable prices and friendly people. The house is as advertised: good quiet location by the city centre, clean, simple but well equipped. Easy to park nearby. In September the weather was still pretty hot, the house was comfortably cool and ventilated. We definitely recommend Gemma and look forward to stay at it again soon.

Licia S.
Owner
12/05/2021
Thank you Cristina I hope to have you again my guest
Licia
Discover this accommodation
#34811 Flat-Apartments Orosei
4.5/5 - Unequalled

Lovely location to stay. The view, both outside and inside is idyllic, you can enjoy this for hours. Very nice setting for walking. Also our dog immediately felt at home and didn't like returning home at all.

Enjoy, la vie en rose Enjoy, la vie en rose © LieveZ @CC
View from on terrace View from on terrace © LieveZ @CC
Hike on the GR 34Hike on the GR 34 © LieveZ @CC
Discover this accommodation
#44975 House Trébeurden
5/5 - Excellent

Small apartment very convenient for a family of 4. It's all there! The owner is present and very available. The view from the apartment is beautiful and the bakery just below allows for TB breakfast.

Chantal L.
Owner
21/04/2021
It makes me happy that you had a good stay with us on the coast.
Discover this accommodation
#7987 Studio Flat Ostende
4.5/5 - Stunning

Friendly welcome by Mr. Coulonval, flexible for schedules.
Beautiful cottage, very clean, well equipped, bright, well heated.
Comfortable bed and chair and good shower. Very quiet place.
A superb view of the Viroin and the valley, the village is the starting point for walks and several museums are to be discovered.
Want to come back...

Discover this accommodation
#7273 Village House Treignes
4.5/5 - Admirable

Friendly home, owner available for any information. The cottage is quite in line with the announcement, immaculate, well equipped, beautiful view of the valley, quiet.

Discover this accommodation
#7273 Village House Treignes
5/5 - Sublime

We spent 2 weeks in Christophe's house and isabelle and our stay went very well! They are very attentive and accommodating hosts.

The house corresponds well to the photos of the site and we came in COVID period and the house was immaculate and retrieved the COVID measurements.

In addition the house is close to the beach and the village has all the necessary amenities (bakery, pharmacy, restaurants, minimarket ...)

We had a great time thanks to christophe et Isabelle's advice and sharing of good address! We were able to discover this wonderful region of Portugal.

Thank you again for your professionalism and your welcome! We'll be back!!

We recommend this address!

Discover this accommodation
#4497 House Vila Nova de Cacela
5/5 - Very Reasonable

Romantic stay has Netanya and to run the half marathon in Jerusalem.

We were looking for a spacious apartment close to the centre and with quick access to the sea. We have not been disappointed!

A big thank you to Johana for his kindness and hospitality.

Breakfast Israeli beachfront at the coffee cafeBreakfast Israeli beachfront at the coffee cafe © RebeccaC @CC
Really nice put sports equipment is available to the public at the beachReally nice put sports equipment is available to the public at the beach © RebeccaC @CC
Lazy lazy. Return very difficult in France Lazy lazy. Return very difficult in France © RebeccaC @CC
Sam D.
Owner
30/03/2021
Thank you Rebecca for this kind message.
We look forward to a new stay in Israel. You're welcome!
Discover this accommodation
#15648 Flat-Apartments Netanya
4.5/5 - Great

I am hanni that I attend Salento and this residence has become a reference for my holidays.
Hospitality and especially the cleanliness of the rooms are the strong point of this structure.
Super recommended for couples and families.

Discover this accommodation
#65398 Flat-Apartments Lido Marini
5/5 - Unequalled

Great location, amazing view of the islands, beautiful place a stone's throw from the beach. The owners are always available to give information and for any need.
The beach is really a stone's throw away, beautiful, with turquoise water, one kilometer long, perfect for children because the water remains low for several meters.
The house is equipped with all the comforts, impeccable and the terrace on the sea is unique, we have spent some wonderful holidays

Discover this accommodation
#60979 Villa Porto Taverna
5/5 - Gorgeous

We had a wonderful 3 month stay. Bertille and Gilles are very friendly and have been very careful for us: fruit basket on arrival and then during our stay tasting local dishes The bungalow is great, comfortable and well-appointed with fridge, oven, microwave, gas, barbecue. We enjoyed the pool A supermarket is 5min away it's very convenient. We will return to our next stay in Mooréa, thank you BERTILLE AND GILLE soon.

Discover this accommodation
#47433 Bungalow Vaiare
4/5 - Impeccable

We thank Liliana and Erminio for the beautiful stay they offered us and the concern in solving the (few) small problems that have arisen. Even our granddaughters, who have joined in the last week, have found themselves very well in the apartment, which is comfortable and well furnished.
Paola and Julius

Liliana V.
Owner
02/03/2021
It was a pleasure to have hosted you, with a wish to still be able to host you. Distinguished greetings Liliana
Discover this accommodation
#45402 Flat-Apartments Gosaldo
4.5/5 - Impeccable

The bright, spacious apartment (which can be easily protected from too much sone and heat with shutters) is located in a quiet residential street, five minutes walk to the center of Orosei, supermarket, weekly market, to small shops (bakers, butchers) and bars, it is very well and perfectly furnished, everything important is available, including a washing and dishwasher, iron and microwave. The two bedrooms (one double bed, two single beds) are practical and functional. In the spacious and attractive living, dining and cooking area you can comfortably set up. The laundry is dried on a small balcony (but it is too small to sit there with several people).
The beach can be reached by bike or car in a short time (depending on the beach section, which is preferred in 10 to 25 minutes by bike, by car correspondingly faster). The main road leading to the nearest towns is also in the immediate vicinity. Two minutes away is the bus stop of the LInie, which leads to Nuoro (provincial capital). About 15 minutes walk is the other bus line to the north (airport) or south. From here you can make excursions to the beautiful surroundings and the impressive landscape of Sardinia, also with the Mountan BIke!.
So in summary: EIne ideal apartment in any season - alone, as a couple or with one or two children, in which you feel comfortable and spend a nice, relaxing and active holiday.

Discover this accommodation
#34811 Flat-Apartments Orosei
5/5 - Grandiose

The place is magical with a special aura. In a large green estate that leads to where the wave bursts, stands out a wonderful, tasteful, fairy-tale house. Christina is helpful, gentle and friendly. A hidden little Eden near Athens. I'll go back without a second thought.

Christina K.
Owner
06/02/2021
Thank you Sparki! I'll be very happy to see you several times in Risa!
Discover this accommodation
#46810 Typical House Nafpaktos
5/5 - Very Reasonable

We found a clean house and a warm welcome. We are a family who wanted to spend a holiday in a mountain environment, hiking from the house on foot, leaving the car to the parking lot. We also come in winter and even here, we walked through the streets, and took the ski bus that took us to the slopes. It's nice to spend a comfortable and beautiful vacation without having to think of anything. It is great to have lunch in the open air for us who live in the city, it is an invaluable pleasure. I would say that it is absolute freedom a preservation of exemplary privacy. Excellent holiday rental.

BBQ at home on outdoor tableBBQ at home on outdoor table © PrincipeD @CC
Ornella F.
Owner
27/01/2021
What a pleasure to be appreciated for what you offer our guests, thank you was very much appreciated to have you as a guest. Our house is his home when he wants it will always be welcome. With sympathy Ornella and Antonino
Discover this accommodation
#17573 Villa Predazzo
4.5/5 - Admirable

In this villa we were welcomed by the owner, dear person who we explained on the House and on the possible excursions from home by public transport or by car.
The Dolomites are a maximum of half an hour to reach the most beautiful places in the Valle di woman or Valle di Fassa.
As it was good to have breakfast outside, we had the table in front of the door to 0 meters as they say now. Ditto for lunch if we weren't escapades and the nights were magical: aperitif on the terrace, dinner by candlelight under the stars.
Children played in the garden or we went to the village if we could hear the music on the site that we hear pleasantly standing on the rocking chair.
A real quiet and carefree stay. A BBQ was at our disposal as well as the pizza in the oven to... What more could you want after a year of work and stress?
Thank you all, see you soon!

Photos from the House to the village with the outside tablePhotos from the House to the village with the outside table © FlavioM @CC
The pizza oven with the test of bread made by usThe pizza oven with the test of bread made by us © FlavioM @CC
Beautiful dangle Beautiful dangle © FlavioM @CC
Ornella F.
Owner
27/01/2021
Mr. Flavio, how much fun we had to make pizzas in the new wood oven.... than laughter to try the various doughs and toppings. It was pleasant to have her as a guest and very price that he found himself well in our house, thanks to soon cordially Ornella
Discover this accommodation
#17573 Villa Predazzo
5/5 - Grandiose

Good location, nice and clean apartments with everything you need.
I asked for the linen and found the beds made with the piumone cover much appreciated by the children who played it.
Nearby plants and still abundant snow.
One day it snowed, it didn't seem real skiing under the snowflakes.
I recommend it to family and groups of friends

Ornella F.
Owner
27/01/2021
Thank you for your beautiful words Mrs. Anna I am very glad that you enjoyed our house soon see you again. Cordially Ornella
Discover this accommodation
#17573 Villa Predazzo
5/5 - Remarkable

Xavier the owner is very welcoming and considerate.
The cottage is completely in line with the announcement. The rooms are comfortable and warm.
The equipment is optimal.
The heart of the village is within walking distance.
We recommend this cottage.

Xavier G.
Owner
05/01/2021
Thank you for this kind comment.
Do not hesitate to come back, it is with great pleasure that I will welcome you again.
Your host. Xavier.
Discover this accommodation
#21096 Stone-Built House Faye-d'Anjou
3/5 - Right

The chalet is located near the Furkastrasse and the various shops. The interior layout is basic and the kitchen equipment is sketchy. Only 3 TV channels in French. At the beginning of the winter season, the heating was minimalist.

Our cat enjoyed it!Our cat enjoyed it! © mizzli @CC
Discover this accommodation
#4180 Flat-Apartments Fiesch
5/5 - Admirable

Casa Gemma is a great choice for those who want to visit the wonderful Gulf of Orosei. The house is spacious, very clean, equipped with every comfort and in an excellent position to spend a few days in one of the most beautiful places in Sardinia. In addition, the hostess is exquisite and will give you very useful advice on where to go, what to visit and eat. Absolutely recommended!

Discover this accommodation
#34811 Flat-Apartments Orosei
4/5 - Good

For us backpackers with hardly any resources, this house seemed like A DREAM to us. Complete to the fullest, there is no detail that you lack. Your hosts 10 (thank you very much for everything). We'll just come back! For our part, 100% recommended. A luxury the opportunity that they have given us to enjoy it these days.

Discover this accommodation
#77366 Cottage Ribeira do Pereiro
5/5 - Unforgettable

First of all when you rent this villa, there is actually the accommodation and in addition a team that provides you with high-end hotel services.
We were 10 people in the family 3 couples and 4 teenage children.
The drivers Nondo and Saleh came to pick us up in Stonetown with the possibility of asking them to drive us to a supermarket and a shop selling alcoholic drinks (Zanzibar is mostly mulsuman so provide these drinks for the whole stay).
On arrival, we were superbly greeted by Elisa the charming manager who, although not on site at all times, is attentive to all our wishes.
The villa has a privileged position directly on the fantastic beach. In addition it has its own private beach.
In the beautiful garden, the beach, the swimming pool, numerous facilities allow to sunbathe, lunch, ...
The pool is very popular.
A spacious pergola overlooking the garden makes it possible to have dinner with great comfort.
The interior, although little used, is very well decorated in local taste.
The rooms are very spacious with a large bathroom (there are only 2 bedrooms on the ground floor that share a large bathroom).
The highlight of this rental is the associated services:
- a driver at your disposal to take you to your wish
- impeccable interior service - impeccable cleanliness - pre-night preparation
- high-end catering that does not invite you to test the restaurants of the island: Pamela the cook would have her place in all restaurants, her kitchen assistants and doing the service are all charming, smiling and helpful
- boat on site to go to the dive sites and if you are lucky (we had) swim with dolphins.
The owner Patrick stays tuned and is always good advice and very flexible.

Discover this accommodation
#57713 Colonial House Matemwe
5/5 - Superb

We have already spent several holidays in this very cozy and "with much love to the smallest detail" apartment, which is located in a small, quiet side street right next to a small park with beautiful trees. The car can be parked directly at the house. The centre with various restaurants and shops is easily accessible on foot in about 5 minutes. Both bedrooms are spacious and have good beds, including those of the children. There is always hot water for showering. The large dining table is ideal for brunch and family games. To add to the equipment I would like to add books for reading in front of the fireplace, which our children have always enjoyed very much. There are also beach seats and a parasol, a small cooler bag and a clothes rack. The owner is very nice and is happy to help. The spacious, nice, bright, friendly apartment with small balcony is perfect for a great holiday with children. Beautiful beaches are just a few minutes' drive away. We are happy to come back at any time!

Discover this accommodation
#34811 Flat-Apartments Orosei
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

We have enjoyed a few days of this wonderful apartment. It is a duplex very well equipped, with air conditioning in all rooms, comfortable, bright and well decorated. It does not lack detail, with everything you need to find yourself in your own home (good appliances and utensils, beach chairs, parasol, board games, medicine cabinet, books, etc.) In addition there is a notebook with information about the area and tips for tenants that is very useful.

Home automation is one more point that distinguishes it from other apartments (we had never experienced it) and that has surprised us very positively by its simplicity and comfort. The living room and the rooms are very spacious, with two very complete bathrooms. The one on the top floor is extraordinary, it even has air conditioning. And the terrace with awnings on the ground floor is a enjoyable with its spaciousness and good views.
The location of the apartment is unbeatable, in a beautiful urbanization on the beachfront, with gardens, swimming pools, paddle tennis court and closed parking.

To go to the beach simply cross the garden and in a few minutes you are on the sand. There are several beach bars where you can eat or tapas next to the urbanization, and even on the sand of the beach a few meters away. Very suitable for families. There are also shops in the urbanization.

Both the owner and the agency are very attentive and have been at our disposal at all times. The truth is that it has been a very good experience, a luxury to disconnect and enjoy this magnificent place.

Highly recommended and we will repeat for sure.

Discover this accommodation
#17872 Duplex Zahara de los Atunes
5/5 - Superb

When I go on holiday to the sea, I go only to Sardinia and in particular to Orosei and Casa Gemma. Neither of us disappoints me, Orosei for its clear water, its wonderful beaches and coves and 'House Gemma' for careful cleaning, because well equipped and comfortable, close to all services and in a quiet setting.

Licia S.
Owner
15/10/2020
Thank you for always choosing my home and for your kind review
Licia
Discover this accommodation
#34811 Flat-Apartments Orosei
5/5 - Impeccable

It was a great holiday! The apartment is in a great location, perfect to drive from there to the beach and in the evening to walk to the center of the village. It is also pretty and equipped with everything you need! we were only two but four of us would have been very relaxed.
I can only recommend it!

Licia S.
Owner
15/10/2020
Thank you for the review. I hope I still have my guest
Licia
Discover this accommodation
#34811 Flat-Apartments Orosei
4.5/5 - Excellent

Bonjour à tous. C'est vraiment une place très belle!!! Et Evelyn est très sympathique. On est vraiment très bien ici. Oui, j’aurais bien aimée, d’avoir un peu plus du soleil et un peu moins d’orages - mais quoi faire :-)

Pour le retour en Allemagne on va faire un test PCR ici à St-Aygulf, 48 heures avant de partir. Je suis déjà aller, pour me renseigner, comment et ou il faut faire. Mais quand même: merci beaucoup pour me rappeler!!!

Bien á vous

Visit to St-TropezVisit to St-Tropez © ReneeV @CC
Discover this accommodation
#74502 Flat-Apartments Saint Aygulf
5/5 - Very Suitable

We felt very comfortable in Sagna Rotonda. A heartfelt thank you to Teresina and Giovanni for the warm welcome, the freshly baked bread, the stylish ambience and the magnificent vegetable garden. The tastefully decorated Chalets and Apartments are located high up at 1644 metres above sea level and offer a good starting point for hiking into the Maira Valley. The way to popular hikes (Lago Nero, Rocca la Meja, Frazzati-Tour) is possible from here quickly and comfortably.

Discover this accommodation
#31252 Mountain Chalet Marmora
4.5/5 - Extra

For this location really TOP price. Of course not for free, they have to stay at home. View from the pool and the terrace above are truly dreamlike. Really everything very good, who you want to look for at HIGH level: A little more cleanliness, especially in the BATHROOM ! in addition, one or 2 fans and then it really has 100 out of 100 points. Climate they do not need here, here always goes a breeze, the walls are thick and insulating very well, we never had hot indoors and could sleep comfortably every night, even without climate.

The garden is a paradise for dogsThe garden is a paradise for dogs © ReneeV @CC
Discover this accommodation
#74502 Flat-Apartments Saint Aygulf
4/5 - Impeccable

Hello Mr. Kassner,
We had a very nice holiday.
The house, the equipment, the wheels: all the best.
There were no special events.
Everything was quiet and relaxed.
Yours sincerely
Horst Ernst Sohr

Discover this accommodation
#14749 Bungalow Dirkshorn
5/5 - Unforgettable

We had a wonderful stay in August with a family of four in this holiday home. The house is very spacious, clean and offers a certain comfort such as a dishwasher, washing machine, air conditioning and WIFI internet. Three bedrooms upstairs all have separate air conditioning, as well as the living room on the ground floor. Two bathrooms. Fully equipped kitchen inside and outside. Large barbecue in the large garden, where there is always a place in the sun or in the shade. Cosy lounge-like terrace, ideal for outdoor dining. The house is located just a short walk from the beach in a nice quiet area. And there are many things to do nearby: ruins of Nora, boat rental, diving, typical Sardinian restaurants and the beautiful little tourist town of PULA, which invites you to stroll. It is a place that we would certainly book again in the future. It starts well when you are greeted with some nice cold drinks in the fridge and traditional Sardinian pastries.

Discover this accommodation
#9951 House Pula (Sardinia)
5/5 - Unequalled

A wonderful house complete with everything. with strategic and quiet location within walking distance of the center and all the amenities. Close to the most beautiful beaches of Sardinia. Said by a Sard who knows the island very well...

Transparent seaTransparent sea © Cristian180971 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#34811 Flat-Apartments Orosei
4.5/5 - Superb

Our stay was a real food for the soul.
Our friends and the kids loved it. Let's repeat and repay the excellent welcome and accompaniment we have had.

the children's room was the feelingthe children's room was the feeling © JoaoFerreira12 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#32241 Stone-Built House Águeda
5/5 - Good

We stayed 10 years (2011 to 2020) during the months of December to March in this superb rental.
Chap'tit lagoon is located in the seaside town of Saint Leu and a hundred meters from the lagoon, endowed with all the comforts "like at home" and a private swimming pool. The owners Pierre and Juliette are omnipresent and always to our little care and ready to advise us on the visits to make on the intense island.

Discover this accommodation
#71744 Villa Saint-Leu
5/5 - Impeccable

We stayed 10 years (from 2011 to 2020) during the months of December to March in this superb rental.
Chap'tit lagoon is located in the seaside town of Saint leu and a hundred meters from the lagoon, the apartments are endowed with all the comforts "like at home" and with swimming pool.
Owners Pierre and Juliette are omnipresent and always ready to advise us on the visits to be made.

Discover this accommodation
#71744 Villa Saint-Leu
5/5 - Sublime

Beautiful walks in a very green setting, in a cute little valley. Well-equipped accommodation, very comfortable, with a warm welcome. Beautiful terrace overlooking the mountain. Calm, sport and hiking were part of everyday life.

Discover this accommodation
#33379 Former Sheepfold Montblanc
5/5 - Magnificent

It is a residential complex with individual bungalows. There is a swimming pond with island, which invites you to a few yoga exercises in complete tranquility. For a nice evening with beer, wine or sangria, the host offers a specially run pavilion, in which it can become a little later. A large area where the sympathetic family created a small paradise. Portuguese, german and English are spoken, we couldn't do more ourselves. It wasn't the first time we've been there and certainly not the last time.

You have to pay attention to this sign on the side of the road.You have to pay attention to this sign on the side of the road. © GerritU @CC
Front gardenFront garden © GerritU @CC
Front gardenFront garden © GerritU @CC
The swimming pondThe swimming pond © GerritU @CC
The tame turtle :)The tame turtle :) © GerritU @CC
Discover this accommodation
#5139 Former Farm Aljezur
4/5 - Grandiose

Thank you for the very nice holiday in your holiday home!
It is located in Dirkshorn topp, so great places to reach within a radius of max 25km! Amsterdam absolutely, Almaar and Hoorn - the most beautiful cities of North Holland, lighthouse and village Marche - highly recommended!, beaches between Petten and mountains at Zee a dream!
Your house is fully equipped, has space for 6 people; we two felt super comfortable! The bikes are fully functional and in any suitable size, the garden very nice, closed and with a wind-protected terrace. The parking lot for the car at 5m distance - awesome.
Everything from booking to check-in and check-out was relaxed, easy and very service-oriented. Greetings to Mrs Langedijk and her husband!
Absolutely helpful are the notes on certain devices and functions, thanks for that!
We recommend your house here and in our circle of friends very gladly and with a clear conscience!
See you soon for another time!

Best for: Adventure

Discover this accommodation
#14749 Bungalow Dirkshorn
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

Dear Christina,
We thank you for a great, unforgettable summer in your little house. The tranquility in the garden and by the sea is unique.
Already for breakfast there were figs and citrus fruits from the large garden.
The hospitality of you, your family and the whole village is cordial.
We felt completely comfortable and will definitely be back.

Christina K.
Owner
15/09/2020
Thank you Jana! I hope to see you here again.
Discover this accommodation
#46810 Typical House Nafpaktos
4/5 - Good

Christina was an excellent host! She helped us with everything we needed during our stay and she gave us great tips for the local area! The house is as shown at the pictures and at a great location. kids loved the big garden!

Discover this accommodation
#46810 Typical House Nafpaktos
4/5 - Superb

The house is quite consistent with the description, very clean, very well arranged. The rooms have good quality bedding. The kitchen is spacious and very well equipped.
The multitude of terraces made the choice difficult every night ????
The garden, the swimming pool, the patio, very well maintained, are more than suitable for relaxation and the pleasure of the eyes.
We spent a delicious week in Castelo do Mar.
The owners and the person in charge of the management of the property are very accessible and friendly.
We fully recommend this holiday rental.

Discover this accommodation
#42749 Villa Carvoeiro
4.5/5 - Very Suitable

Great stay in a quiet house with a large heated and secure swimming pool for children, a barbecue, a bowling alley and a large walled garden for the safety of children.
Very well maintained and very well equipped with everything necessary for babies (bar bed, umbrella bed, changing table, high chair...)
I highly recommend. Parents and children were delighted with their stay.
A special mention to Agnes and her husband, a big thank you for your sympathy and advice.
See you soon

Francine L.
Owner
02/09/2020
Thank you so much for this kind comment. Thank you for the recognition of the work done. I pass it on to Agnes and Richard.
Discover this accommodation
#21012 Village House Saint Florent sur Auzonnet
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

Everything as expected! Beautiful, secluded Villa.
There are lots of wanderers around the tip of the rock, where we were situated, but it didn't disturb, as the house sits well above the wandering path.
The Ocean was always present.
Weather was supposed to be mixed, according to the meteo report, but was always better and warm, 21°c to 24°c
Lots to visit if you like stones and spiritual places
And our children loved the surfing
We stayed with our 3 adult children and 2 / 3 friends/partners of them.

Locquirec bay with Beg ar Chastell in the middleLocquirec bay with Beg ar Chastell in the middle © HCvK @CC
Beag ar Chastell from the other side of the bayBeag ar Chastell from the other side of the bay © HCvK @CC
from the strandfrom the strand © HCvK @CC
the driveway - very tricky with a large BMWthe driveway - very tricky with a large BMW © HCvK @CC
the nortwest dining areathe nortwest dining area © HCvK @CC
Discover this accommodation
#11941 Manor House Locquirec
5/5 - Sublime

Beautiful chalet on the heights of Vercorin, renovated with taste, without facing, very well equipped, large storage spaces available for tenants, comfortable mattresses, large living room, large and beautiful terrace with a nice flat garden, grill corner all comfort, absolutely splendid view of the village and the Alps overlooking the right bank of the Rhône, two parking spaces. Excellent welcome from the owners, Mr and Mrs Pierrat. We had a great time!

Discover this accommodation
#58298 Wooden Chalet Vercorin
5/5 - Impeccable

My wife and I and two grandsons had a really fantastic stay here and could not have chosen any better for our needs. The accomodation was exactly as the advert showed. Furnaux is at the beginning of a long valley which is beautiful and the old railway line which is now a footpath is a super way to explore it. Caroline and Jean-Charles we very helpful and charming hosts. I really hope we get the chance to return.

Discover this accommodation
#4452 Stone-Built House Furnaux
5/5 - Unequalled

Second stay in a row in this beautiful cottage where my partner and I feel right at home.
Very nice quiet location, lots of space, nice pool, very clean room and bathroom.
The hosts Solange and Alain are really great and icing on the cake, the breakfast is really full: no need for lunch.
You can go with your eyes closed.

Nathalie and Alexandre

Discover this accommodation
#73601 Main Farm House Six-Fours-les-Plages
4/5 - Very Nice

Accommodation a bit spartan, especially the kitchen is very small and difficult to use, but the location is lovely, peace and relaxation guaranteed. Great outdoor space to eat and relax. Nearby (reachable by car) many wild coves as we like with gorgeous sea. You arrive on foot in Capoliveri for the evening walk and to find locals and restaurants. Recommended for 4 people, to stay in 6 you have to be very "adaptable". Recommended.

Discover this accommodation
#65308 Villa Capoliveri
4/5 - Remarkable

Very noisy rental located on the edge of a busy coastal road day and night and a car park
The small bathroom also includes the toilet which is not very practical
The TV is really too small compared to the living room
The positive is the shady garden that would be nicer if maintained
An electric gate would be more secure and avoid getting off and driving at each departure and return

Discover this accommodation
#2385 Flat-Apartments Sainte-Maxime
4/5 - Remarkable

We enjoyed our great holiday in this beautiful setting. We got some nice out-tips.
The children enjoyed the pool and the sweet dogs. My husband and I loved bbq'en in the evening and enjoy the peace.
We have been received with warmth and are very happy to come back!

beautiful walking tour made along different farmersbeautiful walking tour made along different farmers © MartzenI @CC
beein the hammockbeein the hammock © MartzenI @CC
In the evening, it's nice to have a good time. In the evening, it's nice to have a good time. © MartzenI @CC
Maria M.
Owner
01/08/2020
DELIGHTED TO HAVE HAD GUESTS.
Discover this accommodation
#21264 House Romanyà de la Selva
5/5 - Great

We consider that the stay has been great, very well furnished and ventilated.
It is located a few meters from the beach, surrounded by several supermarkets, restaurants and bars.
Tossa de Mar is a spectacular place for both sightseeing and relaxing holidays.
We recommend it 100%.
Thank you very much for everything, we will come back for sure.

Ramona C.
Owner
01/08/2020
Thank you Marc
Discover this accommodation
#26103 Flat-Apartments Tossa de Mar
5/5 - Extra

We stayed almost 4 months at Chapel of Garioch and everything was perfect. The warm welcome, the view and the beautiful environment. We are close to Inverurie for shopping and close to beautiful places including a forest just behind the house and Mount Bennachie ???? I can only recommend.

Discover this accommodation
#11426 Cottage Chapel of Garioch
4/5 - Gorgeous

We had a lovely time. The cottage is friendly, warm and easily welcomes 2 families respecting the privacy of each. The terrace by the forest is awesome, and the evening around the brazier was amazing. Thanks and see you next time. I recommend without hesitation!
Marjorie

Christine-Marc B.
Owner
30/07/2020
Thank you Marjorie for the appreciation, I answer a little late!!
Discover this accommodation
#13354 Country House Bouillon
4.5/5 - Good

The kids are very happy. Yesterday we visited Port-Grimaud. It's beautiful.
Can I book again? France is a paradise country. See you next year. Agnes

Boucharel BeachBoucharel Beach © ReneeV @CC
Discover this accommodation
#74502 Flat-Apartments Saint Aygulf
5/5 - Extra

Quiet it did We had a great stay, the welcome from the owners is friendly, the cottage is beautiful, well located and lacks nothing, the view is outstanding.
Our two dogs also took advantage of the walks in the surrounding area and the garden.
Go there you will be satisfied!

Discover this accommodation
#58298 Wooden Chalet Vercorin
5/5 - Admirable

Apartment well equipped to spend a quiet holiday, private pool, very nice and available owner and this magnificent view of Propriano, the sea, the mountain... I recommend!

In the evening...In the evening... © KitkatB @CC
We get tired of this view ...We get tired of this view ... © KitkatB @CC
Discover this accommodation
#17192 Flat-Apartments Olmeto
4.5/5 - Stunning

Excellent stay in a quiet, rejuvenating environment. More than just a room: well-equipped apartment and located in a beautiful house of character.
Thanks to Philippe for having animated this stay with attention and discretion. Thank you for his enlightened advice: visits, walks, local markets and restaurants.
Don't miss it...

Discover this accommodation
#62184 Former Farm Cremps
5/5 - Wonderful

Excellent stay in this beautiful apartment where nothing is missing! Frigo stocked, prepared beds, refined dishes, very well-groomed décor of good taste and warm welcome from the owners.
In addition, show assured on the docks opposite, with the arrival of trawlers!

Discover this accommodation
#17426 Flat-Apartments Le Tréport
5/5 - Remarkable

Un grand merci à Gilbert de nous avoir fourni son appartement et de passer des vacances fantastiques. L'appartement est meublé simplement mais équipé de tout ce dont vous avez besoin. Il y a deux balcons, une entrée qui vous permet d'avoir des serviettes et du linge sec aux premiers rayons du soleil; un autre où il est possible de prendre des repas pour 2/3 personnes; Nous étions 5 et nous avons profité de la cuisine qui est équipée d'une large porte vitrée donc il nous a semblé, à toutes fins pratiques, ?tre sur la terrasse. L'appartement n'a pas de système de climatisation mais nous n'en avons pas ressenti le besoin car nous avons été émerveillés par la belle ventilation et l'absence de moustiques. La mer peut 'tre atteinte en traversant le parking puis en portant en toute sécurité un maillot de bain. Le golfe de Lava est un coin de paradis, une mer crystalline avec beaucoup de petits poissons, pas trop de monde, vous pouvez louer des bateaux, des pédalos, des sup ou faire des promenades. A distance de marche du bar, restaurant, supermarché. Anna (Italie)

Mina L.
Owner
12/07/2020
Hello
Thank you very much for this beautiful testimony and very happy to have allowed you to enjoy a beautiful holiday.
Looking forward to seeing
ng you again among us
protect yourself and your family
Kind regards
Mina
Discover this accommodation
#8264 Flat-Apartments Ajaccio
5/5 - Extraordinary

The apartment is located in a residence with private outdoor parking that can only be accessed by car with key, the ability to leave our car stationary in the shade of a large tree there was of great comfort: in practice we used it only as a storage for beach material.
The apartment furnished in a simple way but equipped with everything you need, maybe in 6 adult people you are a bit tight, but for a couple with children is ideal. The shaded balcony that allows you to have lunch outdoors is also beautiful.
We brought only the sheets from home so as not to use those of the property.
Before leaving the accommodation we cleaned it up and put it back in the conditions in which we found it, thus avoiding additional cleaning costs, without any need for verification by the property.
The access to the beach is a few steps away on foot, beach that in the morning (early July) is almost deserted, is also equipped with a rescue station, although placed a little decentralized in a delimited area, the sea water is crystal clear and the sand seabed degrades Progressively.
There is the possibility to rent surfing, canoes and pedalos as a water ski, such as hiking in the sea as a diver or with trips to the Scandola nature reserve.
In the small village there is a small little shop stocked with almost everything, a good restaurant with beachside tables, a creperia that also cooks grilled meat and prawns and a pizzeria "French" with a beautiful view of the gulf, all reachable comfortably on foot.
If you want to use the car I also recommend the restaurant which is located next to the roundabout from where you take the little way that leads to the village of lava Gulf.
We still thank Gilbert for the warm welcome.

Beach in the morningBeach in the morning © Pedro68 @CC
SeaSea © Pedro68 @CC
Gulf seen from pizzeriaGulf seen from pizzeria © Pedro68 @CC
village seen from the beachvillage seen from the beach © Pedro68 @CC
Mina L.
Owner
12/07/2020
Hello
Thank you very much and happy to have a good holiday
Looking forward to seeing you again
protect yourself and your family
Kind regards
ds
Mina
Discover this accommodation
#8264 Flat-Apartments Ajaccio
4.5/5 - Grandiose

Garden and pool are a dream and the landlords are both super nice and cordial.
The apartment is tastefully decorated and offers all the amenities.
Only a few small points have been noticed:
- the apartment sometimes has too low a room height (beams)
- the toilet is extremely narrow, you hardly fit in
- the bikes and fitness equipment mentioned in the display were not available
In total, however, we still had some great vacation days with Florence and Jean-Jacques.

Discover this accommodation
#9638 Flat-Apartments La Ciotat
4/5 - Excellent

We were not able to go as planned to L'Ampolla to the chalet Los Olivos cause corona virus , Didier the owner refunded us immediately following the cancellation of the reservation , in the meantime we had good relations with Didier with quick answers to our questions.
We believe if the situation allows him to stay there next year

Discover this accommodation
#50421 Villa L'Ampolla
4.5/5 - Grandiose

Love! Wonderful decoration and excellent welcome! We recommend it and let's go back!

The ManjericoThe Manjerico © CatiaMO @CC
PoolPool © CatiaMO @CC
Discover this accommodation
#16696 Main Farm House A dos Cunhados
5/5 - Remarkable

We rented all four houses to celebrate our father's birthday. Excellent place because it is private and we could be together but at the end of the day and in the morning we all had different houses. We made skewers, roasted chicken, sang late! Sometimes we would go to different places during the day but in the end we were together in this Paradise. It was a few special days that stayed for life

Discover this accommodation
#593 Village House Camacha
5/5 - Impeccable

Aggeli Village House is a wonderful home with all households. Very clean and the house is most beautiful from near otherwise photos.

Discover this accommodation
#8088 Village House Asklipio
5/5 - Unequalled

The welcome was warm and the welcome in the fridge and on the table was very happy. The house is a typical country house with thick walls and large, bright rooms. The kitchen is practically furnished for holidaymakers. The centerpiece, the enchanting terrace with patio, simply fantastic. Practically the washing machine and the house were very cool, used fan only 1 night. Children could move freely, gloriously. Come gladly again, since close to the beach and place but wonderfully quiet

Discover this accommodation
#17648 Typical House Sant Francesc de Formentera
5/5 - Very Reasonable

I highly recommend Mr Roland's ROLAX apartment: lovely, clean, functional, served everything, but above all .... at a really strategic point to be able to turn and visit a beautiful timeless region, Umbria !!!!

Discover this accommodation
#5859 Duplex Perugia
4.5/5 - Superb

We stayed there at 6 for a week at the end of 2013. Stunning villa secured with all the comforts. The French owners were charming and offered a program of outings at sea to discover wonderful islands. An almost assigned taxi driver allowed us to visit the most beautiful sites including a beautiful beach where there is a large Italian ensemble. The cook at home made us excellent local dishes based on crustaceans, fish, zebus... Very quiet and isolated location requiring to use a taxi (cheap) to get into town.

The most beautiful beachThe most beautiful beach © DidYve @CC
Excellent cookExcellent cook © DidYve @CC
Sweetness of life in JongoaSweetness of life in Jongoa © DidYve @CC
Discover this accommodation
#8886 Villa Nosy Be
5/5 - Perfect

Had a great stay in this stunning villa.

Villa in the quiet, without face to face with a splendid garden, a magnificent swimming pool which is really appreciated in this region.

Inside the villa, very clean, spacious...

Everything was perfect!

Sophie V.
Owner
21/04/2020
Hello Odile and a big thank you for this positive review. I am delighted that your stay has been most enjoyable. I hope you and your family are okay in this complicated time. Maybe next time. Sophie
Discover this accommodation
#28823 Villa Suzette
5/5 - Wonderful

This clean, light, and airy second-floor corner end unit is in a small, two-story complex shaped like a modified U with pretty grounds and pool/BBQ area in the middle. Small self-serve laundry room is on the premises. Located on the quaint and quiet north end of Kihei, right on the water a block off the original main road. A grocery store on the corner supplied everything we needed for our visit, and our host was attentive and easy to communicate with. We were delighted with everything about the unit—the view, the privacy, the furnishings, the abundant supplies and equipment available for our use during our stay. I really have nothing negative to say about it. PS This is THE best-situated unit in the complex. I wouldn’t even think of staying in a different one, though the quiet vibe and lovely beach right off the lawn would be fantastic no matter what. And the complex itself is perfectly situated as a quiet basecamp for adventuring around the island.

Sunset from the beach outside the apartment.Sunset from the beach outside the apartment. © JB1 @CC
Landscaping along the sidewalk to our quiet end of the building.Landscaping along the sidewalk to our quiet end of the building. © JB1 @CC
View from the private lanai. View from the private lanai. © JB1 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#7397 Flat-Apartments Kihei
5/5 - Impeccable

Very friendly hosts and always available. House very well equipped. Congratulations, congratulations.

Discover this accommodation
#41788 Bungalow Wemeldinge
5/5 - Good

The apartment is ideally located it conforms to the descriptions it is super well equipped
The bedding is of very good quality. It is possible to go hiking without taking the car

Damien T.
Owner
06/04/2020
Thank you very much to the pleasure of seeing you again
Discover this accommodation
#32727 Flat-Apartments La Bourboule
5/5 - Very Nice

15 days of dreaming at Paul and Marie, not to mention the super Louis.
A great family always listening to you and always there to help you discover their wonderful island. Always there also to give you the right deals.
The house is quite consistent with the ad, very functional and very comfortable.
The "private" beach is a real paradise with its dining area and solarium.
The kayaks available are very practical to discover the coast.
Marie's meals are worthy of the greatest Michelin-starred restaurants! A real delight.
In conclusion, everything was perfect. Go there without hesitation they are extraordinary and you will spend an unforgettable holiday and you will meet beautiful.
Big thanks to you 3 (Paul, Marie and Louis). We hope to return in the next few years.
Patricia, Jean-Pierre, Dylan, Tiffany and Jennifer

Sunset seen from the terraceSunset seen from the terrace © Patjp @CC
Discover this accommodation
#42619 Villa Glacis
5/5 - Very Suitable

The best Bush Experience you can ever imagine while relaxing on your veranda at home (but this is not your home) however it feels like home only difference you have all the Antelopes, Bush Pigs, Giraffe, Wilde Beast, Zebra to name a few and Bush Baby’s at night and an abundance of bird species all coming to visit you at your Bush Home.

This home is exceptionally well furnished, stylish and comfortable to enhance your Bush experience and satisfy all your comforts.

Swimming pool and your Braai area. Swimming pool and your Braai area. © Vulamanzi @CC
Afternoon nap time. Afternoon nap time. © Vulamanzi @CC
Morning visitorsMorning visitors © Vulamanzi @CC
Absolutely amazing. Absolutely amazing. © Vulamanzi @CC
Magnificent Kudu Bull daily visitor. Magnificent Kudu Bull daily visitor. © Vulamanzi @CC
Discover this accommodation
#2449 Villa Marloth Park
4/5 - Stunning

Tower conforms to description and photos. Home and location perfect for proximity to our son on site. Chantal and her family were very nice.

Chantal C.
Owner
30/03/2020
Thank you Valerie for your kind comment, especially since this is my first comment on this site, reservations never end, these are often requests for at least 3 months, and I never have a spare room for such a period.
Good luck with the virus, I hope for you, that Valentin supports this containment.
Friendships
Chantal
Discover this accommodation
#35868 Villa Paopao
5/5 - Extraordinary

Already 3 times we have spent our ski holidays in the apartment of Mrs. Lorenzini and Mr. Rova and have been talking again and again about this spacious apartment, the beautiful view, the quiet village of Selva di Cadore and last but not least about the nice, helpful and but discreet landlords were pleased.
Unfortunately, due to the current situation, we left after only 4 days.

Ermenegildo R.
Owner
12/03/2020
Dear Anita, Albrecht and Marlene, we are very happy with your generous review and thank you very much. We hope to be preserved from this epidemic and we will definitely see you again in 2021. Cordial, Gildo and Marisa
Discover this accommodation
#41137 Flat-Apartments Selva di Cadore
4.5/5 - Very Nice

Don't hesitate, ALEX the owner with the little care

Discover this accommodation
#62864 Studio Flat Jomtien Beach
4/5 - Very Nice

If you are looking for a beautiful villa with great sea views and a lovely swimming pool, surrounded by beautiful trees and plenty of exotic birds that spoil you with beautiful singing, then this is the place you need to be, but you need transport on site e.g. rent a scooter or car the prices for this are very attractive, again, we have had a wonderful time.

Discover this accommodation
#18550 Villa Koh Samui
5/5 - Unequalled

We had a pleasant stay in the attractive apartment of Adelina. The rooms are very nicely furnished, clean and practical. Adelina had prepared everything very well: flowers, coffee, drinks,fruits, cake, lots of information...
The apartment is very quiet despite the construction work nearby.
Metro and bus are within easy reach, but you can also walk to the Tejo. A good starting point to explore the beautiful Lisbon.
Thanks for the nice days.

Discover this accommodation
#67417 Flat-Apartments Lisbon